docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2020
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 MERRY CHRISTMAS, BEST WISHES TO BABY JESUS, SON OF GOD Tuesday, 29 December 2020 685
2 OUR LADY OF GUADALUPE AND THE SACRED TILMA OF THE UNIVERSE Monday, 14 December 2020 707
3 WITHIN 2050 OF YOUR TIME THE END OF LIFE ON YOUR PLANET Monday, 14 December 2020 855
4 FATIMA! Saturday, 24 October 2020 798
5 ALSO DONALD TRUMP IS A BEAST! Tuesday, 22 September 2020 881
6 THE INFINITE! Monday, 14 September 2020 810
7 LIVING SPACESHIPS Tuesday, 01 September 2020 834
8 THE HEAVENLY MOTHER, THE MOST HOLY MYRIAM Monday, 24 August 2020 613
9 FIAT VOLUNTAS DEI Sunday, 05 April 2020 904
10 FROM SOLAR ARCHANGELS TO THOSE WHO ARE CALLED BY THE HOLY SPIRIT AND OPERATING ON EARTH Friday, 27 March 2020 908
11 VIRUSES AND COD 19: ALL THE TRUTH! Friday, 13 March 2020 1098
12 VIRUSES: ACTION AND REACTION OF THE EARTH AGAINST MAN Thursday, 27 February 2020 914
13 WE THE ALIENS ARE ON EARTH FOR LOVE Monday, 24 February 2020 780
14 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2019 Friday, 31 January 2020 881
15 ANNO DOMINI 2020. BEST WISHES TO OUR FRIENDS AND ENEMIES! Friday, 31 January 2020 922
16 RATZINGER, THE EMERITUS POPE OF DEATH! Sunday, 12 January 2020 831
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.