docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2019
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 CLEAR SIGNS FOR THE PURE IN HEART Friday, 12 July 2019 17
2 IRAN AND ATOMIC BOMB Tuesday, 02 July 2019 15
3 THE VIOLENCE OF MAN AGAINST GOD Thursday, 20 June 2019 14
4 THE UNIVERSAL MESSAGE THROUGH COLOURS Tuesday, 30 April 2019 14
5 BLACK HOLES: DIMENSIONAL DOORS OF THE IMPONDERABLE Friday, 12 April 2019 145
6 THE STONE OF ARTIGAS AND THE HOLY MOTHER Monday, 08 April 2019 132
7 THE PAINTING OF YOUNG PEOPLE FROM THE NEW ERA AND THE NEW FRONTIER Saturday, 30 March 2019 97
8 IN MEMORY OF EUGENIO SIRAGUSA Tuesday, 26 March 2019 137
9 THE GIFT OF THE YOUNG PEOPLE: FREEDOM Saturday, 23 March 2019 9
10 THE FALL INTO HELL OF THE CARDINALS OF HOLY MOTHER CHURCH Thursday, 07 March 2019 175
11 BON VOYAGE TO HELL CARDINAL PELL Friday, 01 March 2019 157
12 NUCLEAR WAR REPETITA IUVANT Thursday, 28 February 2019 167
13 PAINTING BY LUCA GROSSI: SACRED SPIRIT OF THE WOMAN Wednesday, 27 February 2019 86
14 TESTIMONY OF A FRIEND AND BROTHER Tuesday, 19 February 2019 169
15 THE SOLAR CHRISTIC HEART Sunday, 10 February 2019 129
16 GOD CONDEMNS MAN TO DEATH PENALTY Thursday, 31 January 2019 151
17 RIPETITA IUVANT! GOD IS REALLY ANGRY WITH MAN Thursday, 31 January 2019 148
18 HANDS LIFTED UP TO HEAVEN TO SEE THE HEAVEN Monday, 28 January 2019 215
19 THE REAL AND HUMBLE STALLS OF CHRIST Monday, 14 January 2019 150
20 YOUNG SOULS OF THE WORLD AND COSMOS Thursday, 10 January 2019 160
21 13TH MAY 2019: FATIMA 102 YEARS LATER Sunday, 13 May 2018 16
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.