docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2018
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 SIGNS IN HEAVEN AND ON EARTH Thursday, 27 December 2018 977
2 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2018. TAKE CARE OF YOURSELVES! Tuesday, 25 December 2018 1346
3 EXTRATERRESTRIALS AND THE YOUTHS Sunday, 23 December 2018 1091
4 THE INDIANS OF AMERICA, THE END OF A TIME AND THE BEGINNING OF THE NEW ERA Monday, 10 December 2018 832
5 8th DECEMBER – IMMACULATE CONCEPTION Saturday, 08 December 2018 821
6 AD PERPETUAM REI MEMORIAM Tuesday, 04 December 2018 777
7 ATTACK TO THE POPE AND THE DAY OF THE JUDGMENT Thursday, 08 November 2018 1012
8 HARRISON FORD: LET'S KICK POWERFUL PEOPLE'S ASS Saturday, 03 November 2018 875
9 HE IS BACK! Saturday, 13 October 2018 804
10 INSANE PEOPLE THIRSTY FOR BLOOD AND POWER Saturday, 13 October 2018 924
11 NOBEL PRIZE DENIS MUKWEGE AND NADIA MURAD AGAINST SEXUAL VIOLENCE AND WARS Tuesday, 09 October 2018 900
12 THE MESSIA TRUMP: JESTER OF THE ANTICHRIST Tuesday, 09 October 2018 993
13 CHILDREN ARE GOD Tuesday, 02 October 2018 938
14 THE BROKEN DREAM (PART II) Monday, 24 September 2018 907
15 DISTANT WORLDS Tuesday, 18 September 2018 974
16 NOAM CHOMSKY, THE INTELLECTUAL WITH “ALIEN” IDEAS Saturday, 15 September 2018 931
17 I WANT TO BE LIKE JESUS Wednesday, 12 September 2018 1024
18 THE VIRGIN MARY, FROM SYRACUSE TO FATIMA Saturday, 08 September 2018 1131
19 SEPTEMBER 2, 1989 - SEPTEMBER 2, 2018 Tuesday, 04 September 2018 923
20 BEING BROTHERS Saturday, 01 September 2018 952
21 I INSIST UNTIL THE END OF MY DAYS Monday, 20 August 2018 891
22 THE ASSUMPTION OF THE HOLY VIRGIN MARY MOTHER OF CHRIST Thursday, 16 August 2018 973
23 HIROSHIMA AND NAGASAKI. WE HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN Monday, 06 August 2018 948
24 THE WAR OF MAN AGAINST GOD AND CREATION Wednesday, 01 August 2018 952
25 EVERYTHING IS LIFE AND LIFE IS EVERYTHING Monday, 23 July 2018 1006
26 CROP CIRCLES AND THE RETURN OF JESUS CHRIST Friday, 13 July 2018 950
27 FINALLY THE TRUTH ABOUT MEDJUGORIE Monday, 02 July 2018 1089
28 CROP CIRCLES: THE COSMIC MESSAGE PERSISTS Monday, 02 July 2018 842
29 THE JUSTICE Thursday, 28 June 2018 965
30 ZOMBIES! THE PLAGUE OF BRAIN NEURONS Monday, 25 June 2018 1034
31 NICK, THE MIRACLE OF THE SPIRIT THAT WINS OVER THE CORRUPTIBLE MATTER Thursday, 21 June 2018 919
32 THE SIGNS CONTINUE... STILL SPACESHIPS OF LIGHT Wednesday, 13 June 2018 981
33 CROP CIRCLES: A MESSAGE FOR THE COSMIC MAN Sunday, 10 June 2018 895
34 THE BLOOD OF THE ANTICHRIST AND THE DEICIDE-GENOCIDE OF THE CHILDREN OF THE WORLD Monday, 04 June 2018 1097
35 THE MYSTIC SIGNS OF HEAVEN Monday, 28 May 2018 968
36 ANTONIO URZI, UFOS AND HIS FRIENDSHIP WITH GIORGIO BONGIOVANNI Monday, 28 May 2018 1120
37 THE HOLY MOTHER AND THE SECRET OF FATIMA Sunday, 13 May 2018 992
38 CHILDREN AS SLAVES, IN THIS WAY MAN HAS KILLED GOD Tuesday, 08 May 2018 999
39 THE SPACESHIPS FILMED BY URZI AT MEXICO CITY TV Saturday, 05 May 2018 1127
40 ANTONIO URZI, THE BEINGS OF LIGHT AND THE YOUTHS OF THE EARTH Wednesday, 18 April 2018 1105
41 EASTER IN THE LAND OF THE GENTILES Tuesday, 17 April 2018 1004
42 WAR! Saturday, 14 April 2018 1175
43 WE "ALIENS" ARE PRESENT AND OPERATING Tuesday, 10 April 2018 1073
44 HOLY EASTER ANNO DOMINI 2018 Wednesday, 04 April 2018 1015
45 IN MEMORY OF EUGENIO SIRAGUSA Sunday, 25 March 2018 1515
46 THE SIGN OF THE RETURN OF CHRIST Friday, 16 March 2018 1174
47 WORLD HUNGER: MAN HAS KILLED GOD Thursday, 15 March 2018 1065
48 MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE Wednesday, 14 March 2018 1034
49 THE LOVE WHICH MOVES THE SUN AND THE OTHER STARS Tuesday, 27 February 2018 1009
50 125 THOUSAND NUCLEAR WARHEADS Friday, 23 February 2018 1126
51 WE “ALIENS” ARE BACK TO EARTH Thursday, 08 February 2018 1121
52 HAIL MARY! Monday, 29 January 2018 1324
53 FAMILIES! Monday, 15 January 2018 1154
54 ANNO DOMINI 2018 Tuesday, 09 January 2018 1315
55 DR STEVEN GREER AND THE TRUTH ON EXTRATERRESTRIAL REALITY Thursday, 21 December 2017 1274
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.