docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2018
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 INSANE PEOPLE THIRSTY FOR BLOOD AND POWER Saturday, 13 October 2018 10
2 NOBEL PRIZE DENIS MUKWEGE AND NADIA MURAD AGAINST SEXUAL VIOLENCE AND WARS Tuesday, 09 October 2018 14
3 THE MESSIA TRUMP: JESTER OF THE ANTICHRIST Tuesday, 09 October 2018 21
4 CHILDREN ARE GOD Tuesday, 02 October 2018 27
5 THE BROKEN DREAM (PART II) Monday, 24 September 2018 23
6 DISTANT WORLDS Tuesday, 18 September 2018 47
7 NOAM CHOMSKY, THE INTELLECTUAL WITH “ALIEN” IDEAS Saturday, 15 September 2018 27
8 I WANT TO BE LIKE JESUS Wednesday, 12 September 2018 62
9 THE VIRGIN MARY, FROM SYRACUSE TO FATIMA Saturday, 08 September 2018 43
10 SEPTEMBER 2, 1989 - SEPTEMBER 2, 2018 Tuesday, 04 September 2018 45
11 BEING BROTHERS Saturday, 01 September 2018 49
12 I INSIST UNTIL THE END OF MY DAYS Monday, 20 August 2018 29
13 THE ASSUMPTION OF THE HOLY VIRGIN MARY MOTHER OF CHRIST Thursday, 16 August 2018 50
14 HIROSHIMA AND NAGASAKI. WE HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN Monday, 06 August 2018 57
15 THE WAR OF MAN AGAINST GOD AND CREATION Wednesday, 01 August 2018 58
16 EVERYTHING IS LIFE AND LIFE IS EVERYTHING Monday, 23 July 2018 62
17 CROP CIRCLES AND THE RETURN OF JESUS CHRIST Friday, 13 July 2018 89
18 FINALLY THE TRUTH ABOUT MEDJUGORIE Monday, 02 July 2018 75
19 THE JUSTICE Thursday, 28 June 2018 54
20 ZOMBIES! THE PLAGUE OF BRAIN NEURONS Monday, 25 June 2018 92
21 NICK, THE MIRACLE OF THE SPIRIT THAT WINS OVER THE CORRUPTIBLE MATTER Thursday, 21 June 2018 73
22 THE SIGNS CONTINUE... STILL SPACESHIPS OF LIGHT Wednesday, 13 June 2018 106
23 THE BLOOD OF THE ANTICHRIST AND THE DEICIDE-GENOCIDE OF THE CHILDREN OF THE WORLD Monday, 04 June 2018 101
24 THE MYSTIC SIGNS OF HEAVEN Monday, 28 May 2018 111
25 ANTONIO URZI, UFOS AND HIS FRIENDSHIP WITH GIORGIO BONGIOVANNI Monday, 28 May 2018 138
26 THE HOLY MOTHER AND THE SECRET OF FATIMA Sunday, 13 May 2018 114
27 CHILDREN AS SLAVES, IN THIS WAY MAN HAS KILLED GOD Tuesday, 08 May 2018 104
28 THE SPACESHIPS FILMED BY URZI AT MEXICO CITY TV Saturday, 05 May 2018 136
29 ANTONIO URZI, THE BEINGS OF LIGHT AND THE YOUTHS OF THE EARTH Wednesday, 18 April 2018 136
30 EASTER IN THE LAND OF THE GENTILES Tuesday, 17 April 2018 128
31 WAR! Saturday, 14 April 2018 149
32 WE "ALIENS" ARE PRESENT AND OPERATING Tuesday, 10 April 2018 120
33 HOLY EASTER ANNO DOMINI 2018 Wednesday, 04 April 2018 143
34 IN MEMORY OF EUGENIO SIRAGUSA Sunday, 25 March 2018 268
35 THE SIGN OF THE RETURN OF CHRIST Friday, 16 March 2018 146
36 WORLD HUNGER: MAN HAS KILLED GOD Thursday, 15 March 2018 180
37 MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE Wednesday, 14 March 2018 161
38 THE LOVE WHICH MOVES THE SUN AND THE OTHER STARS Tuesday, 27 February 2018 205
39 125 THOUSAND NUCLEAR WARHEADS Friday, 23 February 2018 205
40 WE “ALIENS” ARE BACK TO EARTH Thursday, 08 February 2018 221
41 HAIL MARY! Monday, 29 January 2018 297
42 FAMILIES! Monday, 15 January 2018 303
43 ANNO DOMINI 2018 Tuesday, 09 January 2018 354
44 DR STEVEN GREER AND THE TRUTH ON EXTRATERRESTRIAL REALITY Thursday, 21 December 2017 326
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.