docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2018
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 THE INDIANS OF AMERICA, THE END OF A TIME AND THE BEGINNING OF THE NEW ERA Monday, 10 December 2018 11
2 ATTACK TO THE POPE AND THE DAY OF THE JUDGMENT Thursday, 08 November 2018 61
3 HARRISON FORD: LET'S KICK POWERFUL PEOPLE'S ASS Saturday, 03 November 2018 48
4 INSANE PEOPLE THIRSTY FOR BLOOD AND POWER Saturday, 13 October 2018 70
5 NOBEL PRIZE DENIS MUKWEGE AND NADIA MURAD AGAINST SEXUAL VIOLENCE AND WARS Tuesday, 09 October 2018 54
6 THE MESSIA TRUMP: JESTER OF THE ANTICHRIST Tuesday, 09 October 2018 78
7 CHILDREN ARE GOD Tuesday, 02 October 2018 62
8 THE BROKEN DREAM (PART II) Monday, 24 September 2018 58
9 DISTANT WORLDS Tuesday, 18 September 2018 90
10 NOAM CHOMSKY, THE INTELLECTUAL WITH “ALIEN” IDEAS Saturday, 15 September 2018 64
11 I WANT TO BE LIKE JESUS Wednesday, 12 September 2018 106
12 THE VIRGIN MARY, FROM SYRACUSE TO FATIMA Saturday, 08 September 2018 77
13 SEPTEMBER 2, 1989 - SEPTEMBER 2, 2018 Tuesday, 04 September 2018 73
14 BEING BROTHERS Saturday, 01 September 2018 81
15 I INSIST UNTIL THE END OF MY DAYS Monday, 20 August 2018 59
16 THE ASSUMPTION OF THE HOLY VIRGIN MARY MOTHER OF CHRIST Thursday, 16 August 2018 77
17 HIROSHIMA AND NAGASAKI. WE HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN Monday, 06 August 2018 88
18 THE WAR OF MAN AGAINST GOD AND CREATION Wednesday, 01 August 2018 83
19 EVERYTHING IS LIFE AND LIFE IS EVERYTHING Monday, 23 July 2018 102
20 CROP CIRCLES AND THE RETURN OF JESUS CHRIST Friday, 13 July 2018 122
21 FINALLY THE TRUTH ABOUT MEDJUGORIE Monday, 02 July 2018 109
22 CROP CIRCLES: THE COSMIC MESSAGE PERSISTS Monday, 02 July 2018 34
23 THE JUSTICE Thursday, 28 June 2018 86
24 ZOMBIES! THE PLAGUE OF BRAIN NEURONS Monday, 25 June 2018 123
25 NICK, THE MIRACLE OF THE SPIRIT THAT WINS OVER THE CORRUPTIBLE MATTER Thursday, 21 June 2018 94
26 THE SIGNS CONTINUE... STILL SPACESHIPS OF LIGHT Wednesday, 13 June 2018 134
27 CROP CIRCLES: A MESSAGE FOR THE COSMIC MAN Sunday, 10 June 2018 5
28 THE BLOOD OF THE ANTICHRIST AND THE DEICIDE-GENOCIDE OF THE CHILDREN OF THE WORLD Monday, 04 June 2018 128
29 THE MYSTIC SIGNS OF HEAVEN Monday, 28 May 2018 144
30 ANTONIO URZI, UFOS AND HIS FRIENDSHIP WITH GIORGIO BONGIOVANNI Monday, 28 May 2018 182
31 THE HOLY MOTHER AND THE SECRET OF FATIMA Sunday, 13 May 2018 136
32 CHILDREN AS SLAVES, IN THIS WAY MAN HAS KILLED GOD Tuesday, 08 May 2018 128
33 THE SPACESHIPS FILMED BY URZI AT MEXICO CITY TV Saturday, 05 May 2018 172
34 ANTONIO URZI, THE BEINGS OF LIGHT AND THE YOUTHS OF THE EARTH Wednesday, 18 April 2018 160
35 EASTER IN THE LAND OF THE GENTILES Tuesday, 17 April 2018 154
36 WAR! Saturday, 14 April 2018 198
37 WE "ALIENS" ARE PRESENT AND OPERATING Tuesday, 10 April 2018 155
38 HOLY EASTER ANNO DOMINI 2018 Wednesday, 04 April 2018 165
39 IN MEMORY OF EUGENIO SIRAGUSA Sunday, 25 March 2018 331
40 THE SIGN OF THE RETURN OF CHRIST Friday, 16 March 2018 173
41 WORLD HUNGER: MAN HAS KILLED GOD Thursday, 15 March 2018 209
42 MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE Wednesday, 14 March 2018 184
43 THE LOVE WHICH MOVES THE SUN AND THE OTHER STARS Tuesday, 27 February 2018 234
44 125 THOUSAND NUCLEAR WARHEADS Friday, 23 February 2018 234
45 WE “ALIENS” ARE BACK TO EARTH Thursday, 08 February 2018 252
46 HAIL MARY! Monday, 29 January 2018 349
47 FAMILIES! Monday, 15 January 2018 344
48 ANNO DOMINI 2018 Tuesday, 09 January 2018 396
49 DR STEVEN GREER AND THE TRUTH ON EXTRATERRESTRIAL REALITY Thursday, 21 December 2017 365
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.