docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2018
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 SIGNS IN HEAVEN AND ON EARTH Thursday, 27 December 2018 915
2 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2018. TAKE CARE OF YOURSELVES! Tuesday, 25 December 2018 1227
3 EXTRATERRESTRIALS AND THE YOUTHS Sunday, 23 December 2018 1023
4 THE INDIANS OF AMERICA, THE END OF A TIME AND THE BEGINNING OF THE NEW ERA Monday, 10 December 2018 764
5 8th DECEMBER – IMMACULATE CONCEPTION Saturday, 08 December 2018 760
6 AD PERPETUAM REI MEMORIAM Tuesday, 04 December 2018 708
7 ATTACK TO THE POPE AND THE DAY OF THE JUDGMENT Thursday, 08 November 2018 935
8 HARRISON FORD: LET'S KICK POWERFUL PEOPLE'S ASS Saturday, 03 November 2018 814
9 HE IS BACK! Saturday, 13 October 2018 726
10 INSANE PEOPLE THIRSTY FOR BLOOD AND POWER Saturday, 13 October 2018 857
11 NOBEL PRIZE DENIS MUKWEGE AND NADIA MURAD AGAINST SEXUAL VIOLENCE AND WARS Tuesday, 09 October 2018 832
12 THE MESSIA TRUMP: JESTER OF THE ANTICHRIST Tuesday, 09 October 2018 913
13 CHILDREN ARE GOD Tuesday, 02 October 2018 873
14 THE BROKEN DREAM (PART II) Monday, 24 September 2018 835
15 DISTANT WORLDS Tuesday, 18 September 2018 905
16 NOAM CHOMSKY, THE INTELLECTUAL WITH “ALIEN” IDEAS Saturday, 15 September 2018 865
17 I WANT TO BE LIKE JESUS Wednesday, 12 September 2018 951
18 THE VIRGIN MARY, FROM SYRACUSE TO FATIMA Saturday, 08 September 2018 1058
19 SEPTEMBER 2, 1989 - SEPTEMBER 2, 2018 Tuesday, 04 September 2018 850
20 BEING BROTHERS Saturday, 01 September 2018 872
21 I INSIST UNTIL THE END OF MY DAYS Monday, 20 August 2018 825
22 THE ASSUMPTION OF THE HOLY VIRGIN MARY MOTHER OF CHRIST Thursday, 16 August 2018 911
23 HIROSHIMA AND NAGASAKI. WE HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN Monday, 06 August 2018 886
24 THE WAR OF MAN AGAINST GOD AND CREATION Wednesday, 01 August 2018 883
25 EVERYTHING IS LIFE AND LIFE IS EVERYTHING Monday, 23 July 2018 940
26 CROP CIRCLES AND THE RETURN OF JESUS CHRIST Friday, 13 July 2018 884
27 FINALLY THE TRUTH ABOUT MEDJUGORIE Monday, 02 July 2018 1022
28 CROP CIRCLES: THE COSMIC MESSAGE PERSISTS Monday, 02 July 2018 778
29 THE JUSTICE Thursday, 28 June 2018 898
30 ZOMBIES! THE PLAGUE OF BRAIN NEURONS Monday, 25 June 2018 967
31 NICK, THE MIRACLE OF THE SPIRIT THAT WINS OVER THE CORRUPTIBLE MATTER Thursday, 21 June 2018 860
32 THE SIGNS CONTINUE... STILL SPACESHIPS OF LIGHT Wednesday, 13 June 2018 906
33 CROP CIRCLES: A MESSAGE FOR THE COSMIC MAN Sunday, 10 June 2018 824
34 THE BLOOD OF THE ANTICHRIST AND THE DEICIDE-GENOCIDE OF THE CHILDREN OF THE WORLD Monday, 04 June 2018 1018
35 THE MYSTIC SIGNS OF HEAVEN Monday, 28 May 2018 902
36 ANTONIO URZI, UFOS AND HIS FRIENDSHIP WITH GIORGIO BONGIOVANNI Monday, 28 May 2018 1056
37 THE HOLY MOTHER AND THE SECRET OF FATIMA Sunday, 13 May 2018 932
38 CHILDREN AS SLAVES, IN THIS WAY MAN HAS KILLED GOD Tuesday, 08 May 2018 937
39 THE SPACESHIPS FILMED BY URZI AT MEXICO CITY TV Saturday, 05 May 2018 1057
40 ANTONIO URZI, THE BEINGS OF LIGHT AND THE YOUTHS OF THE EARTH Wednesday, 18 April 2018 1028
41 EASTER IN THE LAND OF THE GENTILES Tuesday, 17 April 2018 942
42 WAR! Saturday, 14 April 2018 1102
43 WE "ALIENS" ARE PRESENT AND OPERATING Tuesday, 10 April 2018 1017
44 HOLY EASTER ANNO DOMINI 2018 Wednesday, 04 April 2018 948
45 IN MEMORY OF EUGENIO SIRAGUSA Sunday, 25 March 2018 1436
46 THE SIGN OF THE RETURN OF CHRIST Friday, 16 March 2018 1100
47 WORLD HUNGER: MAN HAS KILLED GOD Thursday, 15 March 2018 1001
48 MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE Wednesday, 14 March 2018 968
49 THE LOVE WHICH MOVES THE SUN AND THE OTHER STARS Tuesday, 27 February 2018 949
50 125 THOUSAND NUCLEAR WARHEADS Friday, 23 February 2018 1068
51 WE “ALIENS” ARE BACK TO EARTH Thursday, 08 February 2018 1047
52 HAIL MARY! Monday, 29 January 2018 1258
53 FAMILIES! Monday, 15 January 2018 1086
54 ANNO DOMINI 2018 Tuesday, 09 January 2018 1253
55 DR STEVEN GREER AND THE TRUTH ON EXTRATERRESTRIAL REALITY Thursday, 21 December 2017 1210
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.