docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2018
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 SIGNS IN HEAVEN AND ON EARTH Thursday, 27 December 2018 84
2 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2018. TAKE CARE OF YOURSELVES! Tuesday, 25 December 2018 50
3 EXTRATERRESTRIALS AND THE YOUTHS Sunday, 23 December 2018 53
4 THE INDIANS OF AMERICA, THE END OF A TIME AND THE BEGINNING OF THE NEW ERA Monday, 10 December 2018 74
5 8th DECEMBER – IMMACULATE CONCEPTION Saturday, 08 December 2018 49
6 AD PERPETUAM REI MEMORIAM Tuesday, 04 December 2018 21
7 ATTACK TO THE POPE AND THE DAY OF THE JUDGMENT Thursday, 08 November 2018 140
8 HARRISON FORD: LET'S KICK POWERFUL PEOPLE'S ASS Saturday, 03 November 2018 104
9 INSANE PEOPLE THIRSTY FOR BLOOD AND POWER Saturday, 13 October 2018 124
10 NOBEL PRIZE DENIS MUKWEGE AND NADIA MURAD AGAINST SEXUAL VIOLENCE AND WARS Tuesday, 09 October 2018 102
11 THE MESSIA TRUMP: JESTER OF THE ANTICHRIST Tuesday, 09 October 2018 134
12 CHILDREN ARE GOD Tuesday, 02 October 2018 109
13 THE BROKEN DREAM (PART II) Monday, 24 September 2018 102
14 DISTANT WORLDS Tuesday, 18 September 2018 150
15 NOAM CHOMSKY, THE INTELLECTUAL WITH “ALIEN” IDEAS Saturday, 15 September 2018 114
16 I WANT TO BE LIKE JESUS Wednesday, 12 September 2018 152
17 THE VIRGIN MARY, FROM SYRACUSE TO FATIMA Saturday, 08 September 2018 115
18 SEPTEMBER 2, 1989 - SEPTEMBER 2, 2018 Tuesday, 04 September 2018 106
19 BEING BROTHERS Saturday, 01 September 2018 121
20 I INSIST UNTIL THE END OF MY DAYS Monday, 20 August 2018 91
21 THE ASSUMPTION OF THE HOLY VIRGIN MARY MOTHER OF CHRIST Thursday, 16 August 2018 109
22 HIROSHIMA AND NAGASAKI. WE HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN Monday, 06 August 2018 121
23 THE WAR OF MAN AGAINST GOD AND CREATION Wednesday, 01 August 2018 113
24 EVERYTHING IS LIFE AND LIFE IS EVERYTHING Monday, 23 July 2018 150
25 CROP CIRCLES AND THE RETURN OF JESUS CHRIST Friday, 13 July 2018 167
26 FINALLY THE TRUTH ABOUT MEDJUGORIE Monday, 02 July 2018 156
27 CROP CIRCLES: THE COSMIC MESSAGE PERSISTS Monday, 02 July 2018 71
28 THE JUSTICE Thursday, 28 June 2018 132
29 ZOMBIES! THE PLAGUE OF BRAIN NEURONS Monday, 25 June 2018 157
30 NICK, THE MIRACLE OF THE SPIRIT THAT WINS OVER THE CORRUPTIBLE MATTER Thursday, 21 June 2018 127
31 THE SIGNS CONTINUE... STILL SPACESHIPS OF LIGHT Wednesday, 13 June 2018 170
32 CROP CIRCLES: A MESSAGE FOR THE COSMIC MAN Sunday, 10 June 2018 45
33 THE BLOOD OF THE ANTICHRIST AND THE DEICIDE-GENOCIDE OF THE CHILDREN OF THE WORLD Monday, 04 June 2018 179
34 THE MYSTIC SIGNS OF HEAVEN Monday, 28 May 2018 178
35 ANTONIO URZI, UFOS AND HIS FRIENDSHIP WITH GIORGIO BONGIOVANNI Monday, 28 May 2018 222
36 THE HOLY MOTHER AND THE SECRET OF FATIMA Sunday, 13 May 2018 167
37 CHILDREN AS SLAVES, IN THIS WAY MAN HAS KILLED GOD Tuesday, 08 May 2018 161
38 THE SPACESHIPS FILMED BY URZI AT MEXICO CITY TV Saturday, 05 May 2018 217
39 ANTONIO URZI, THE BEINGS OF LIGHT AND THE YOUTHS OF THE EARTH Wednesday, 18 April 2018 210
40 EASTER IN THE LAND OF THE GENTILES Tuesday, 17 April 2018 194
41 WAR! Saturday, 14 April 2018 243
42 WE "ALIENS" ARE PRESENT AND OPERATING Tuesday, 10 April 2018 198
43 HOLY EASTER ANNO DOMINI 2018 Wednesday, 04 April 2018 192
44 IN MEMORY OF EUGENIO SIRAGUSA Sunday, 25 March 2018 414
45 THE SIGN OF THE RETURN OF CHRIST Friday, 16 March 2018 252
46 WORLD HUNGER: MAN HAS KILLED GOD Thursday, 15 March 2018 243
47 MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE Wednesday, 14 March 2018 223
48 THE LOVE WHICH MOVES THE SUN AND THE OTHER STARS Tuesday, 27 February 2018 262
49 125 THOUSAND NUCLEAR WARHEADS Friday, 23 February 2018 267
50 WE “ALIENS” ARE BACK TO EARTH Thursday, 08 February 2018 285
51 HAIL MARY! Monday, 29 January 2018 405
52 FAMILIES! Monday, 15 January 2018 392
53 ANNO DOMINI 2018 Tuesday, 09 January 2018 446
54 DR STEVEN GREER AND THE TRUTH ON EXTRATERRESTRIAL REALITY Thursday, 21 December 2017 413
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.