docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2017
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 THE EXTRATERRESTRIALS OF NAZCA. NEW REVELATIONS Saturday, 03 February 2018 713
2 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2017. I HAVE SEEN HIM! Tuesday, 26 December 2017 655
3 UFO: THE EXTRATERRESTRIAL VISITATION Thursday, 21 December 2017 680
4 HARMONY AND DISTONY BETWEEN MANKIND AND EARTH Tuesday, 19 December 2017 728
5 THE MOTHER OF CHRIST AND THE APOSTLES Saturday, 09 December 2017 659
6 THE SPEAKING IMAGES OF THE DIVINE SUN Saturday, 09 December 2017 575
7 ATOMIC MADNESS ON EARTH Wednesday, 29 November 2017 818
8 THE RUSSIAN PATRIARCH KIRILL AND THE COURAGE TO SPEAK UP Tuesday, 21 November 2017 897
9 WE ARE NOT VISIONARY ALIENS Wednesday, 15 November 2017 622
10 TERCER MILENIO TV: EL CENTENARIO DE FÁTIMA Friday, 03 November 2017 614
11 THE SECRET OF FATIMA AT TELEFRIULI Monday, 16 October 2017 593
12 COSMIC CULTURAL LESSONS Monday, 09 October 2017 750
13 THE SEVENTH PLAGUE OF REVELATION Tuesday, 03 October 2017 833
14 THE SECRET MESSAGES OF OUR LADY Friday, 29 September 2017 741
15 HURRICANE MARIA AND THE DELIRIUMS OF THE POWERFUL PEOPLE Saturday, 23 September 2017 875
16 THE LOVE OF THE YOUNG PEOPLE Thursday, 21 September 2017 245
17 FORCES OF NATURE AGAINST MAN Sunday, 10 September 2017 890
18 STILL SIGNS OF THE HEAVENLY MOTHER Monday, 04 September 2017 928
19 THE VIRGIN MARY FROM SYRACUSE TO FATIMA Saturday, 02 September 2017 990
20 I AM Wednesday, 30 August 2017 994
21 THE COMMANDMENTS OF GOD AND THE PRECEPTS OF SATAN Wednesday, 23 August 2017 839
22 TOTAL SOLAR ECLIPSES Monday, 21 August 2017 879
23 HAIL MARY! Tuesday, 15 August 2017 1144
24 THE ROSE BLOOMS ON THE CROSS Monday, 14 August 2017 986
25 HUMAN PLAGUE IN A WORLD OF LOVE Thursday, 10 August 2017 905
26 HIROSHIMA - NAGASAKI 72 YEARS LATER Sunday, 06 August 2017 363
27 HIROSHIMA AND NAGASAKI TO NOT FORGET Sunday, 06 August 2017 894
28 SPACESHIP OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Thursday, 20 July 2017 947
29 THE CREATING FORCE, MOTHER AND FATHER OF ALL THINGS Friday, 14 July 2017 863
30 THE WARMONGERING POLICY OF DONALD TRUMP Friday, 07 July 2017 1155
31 THE DOLPHINS OF THE COSMIC MOTHER Monday, 03 July 2017 949
32 HOMO SAPIENS'S VICTORY ON SATAN Friday, 23 June 2017 1036
33 NEW PLASMS OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Wednesday, 21 June 2017 1066
34 THE TRUTH FROM UNDER THE BUSHEL TO THE LIGHT Monday, 22 May 2017 975
35 TEENAGE SUICIDE AS A GAME Thursday, 18 May 2017 1002
36 A DIABOLIC GAME THAT ENCOURAGES THE SUICIDE Monday, 15 May 2017 909
37 THE TRUTH ON THE SECRET OF FATIMA Saturday, 13 May 2017 1021
38 THE FIRE OF GOD AND THE COSMIC GARDEN OF CHILDREN Friday, 12 May 2017 237
39 SPHERE OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Friday, 05 May 2017 722
40 THE RETURN Wednesday, 26 April 2017 1002
41 HOLY EASTER 2017 Tuesday, 18 April 2017 780
42 DEADLY ATTACK IN RUSSIA Monday, 03 April 2017 761
43 ATOMIC WEAPONS: YOU WANT TO DIE AT ANY COST Sunday, 02 April 2017 671
44 THE TEARS OF THE HOLY MOTHER Friday, 31 March 2017 755
45 IN MEMORY OF EUGENIO SIRAGUSA Saturday, 25 March 2017 684
46 THE BLOODYTHIRSTY BEAST OF THE ATOMIC Tuesday, 14 March 2017 1160
47 THE BISHOP OF EVIL AGAINST AMERICAN INDIANS Sunday, 12 March 2017 746
48 THE CHURCH AND THE GATES OF HELL Saturday, 04 March 2017 783
49 YOUR WORST EVIL IS IGNORANCE Wednesday, 22 February 2017 772
50 IS GOD DEAD? Sunday, 19 February 2017 359
51 THE EXTRATERRESTRIALS: WE ARE AMONG YOU (NOT BY CHANCE) Saturday, 18 February 2017 979
52 THE STAKE OF LIBERTY Friday, 17 February 2017 739
53 THE JUDAS, SERVANTS OF GOD, WHO BETRAY THE TRUTH Thursday, 02 February 2017 786
54 THE ATOMIC WAR OF THE PRESIDENT TRUMP Wednesday, 01 February 2017 1147
55 NEMO PROPHETA IN PATRIA Wednesday, 18 January 2017 905
56 THE OPERATING ACTIVITY OF THE BEINGS OF LIGHT Wednesday, 11 January 2017 896
57 UFO, EXTRATERRESTRIAL VISITATION ON MEXICAN TV Wednesday, 04 January 2017 842
58 ANNO DOMINI 2017. LOVE, HOPE, JUSTICE AND TRUTH Sunday, 01 January 2017 1100
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.