docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2017
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 THE EXTRATERRESTRIALS OF NAZCA. NEW REVELATIONS Saturday, 03 February 2018 1050
2 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2017. I HAVE SEEN HIM! Tuesday, 26 December 2017 1199
3 UFO: THE EXTRATERRESTRIAL VISITATION Thursday, 21 December 2017 1030
4 HARMONY AND DISTONY BETWEEN MANKIND AND EARTH Tuesday, 19 December 2017 1096
5 THE MOTHER OF CHRIST AND THE APOSTLES Saturday, 09 December 2017 964
6 THE SPEAKING IMAGES OF THE DIVINE SUN Saturday, 09 December 2017 886
7 ATOMIC MADNESS ON EARTH Wednesday, 29 November 2017 1152
8 THE RUSSIAN PATRIARCH KIRILL AND THE COURAGE TO SPEAK UP Tuesday, 21 November 2017 1322
9 WE ARE NOT VISIONARY ALIENS Wednesday, 15 November 2017 936
10 TERCER MILENIO TV: EL CENTENARIO DE FÁTIMA Friday, 03 November 2017 902
11 THE SECRET OF FATIMA AT TELEFRIULI Monday, 16 October 2017 921
12 COSMIC CULTURAL LESSONS Monday, 09 October 2017 1100
13 THE SEVENTH PLAGUE OF REVELATION Tuesday, 03 October 2017 1181
14 THE SECRET MESSAGES OF OUR LADY Friday, 29 September 2017 1047
15 HURRICANE MARIA AND THE DELIRIUMS OF THE POWERFUL PEOPLE Saturday, 23 September 2017 1266
16 THE LOVE OF THE YOUNG PEOPLE Thursday, 21 September 2017 531
17 FORCES OF NATURE AGAINST MAN Sunday, 10 September 2017 1246
18 STILL SIGNS OF THE HEAVENLY MOTHER Monday, 04 September 2017 1227
19 THE VIRGIN MARY FROM SYRACUSE TO FATIMA Saturday, 02 September 2017 1332
20 I AM Wednesday, 30 August 2017 1328
21 THE COMMANDMENTS OF GOD AND THE PRECEPTS OF SATAN Wednesday, 23 August 2017 1175
22 TOTAL SOLAR ECLIPSES Monday, 21 August 2017 1194
23 HAIL MARY! Tuesday, 15 August 2017 1588
24 THE ROSE BLOOMS ON THE CROSS Monday, 14 August 2017 1321
25 HUMAN PLAGUE IN A WORLD OF LOVE Thursday, 10 August 2017 1276
26 HIROSHIMA - NAGASAKI 72 YEARS LATER Sunday, 06 August 2017 701
27 HIROSHIMA AND NAGASAKI TO NOT FORGET Sunday, 06 August 2017 1223
28 SPACESHIP OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Thursday, 20 July 2017 1249
29 THE CREATING FORCE, MOTHER AND FATHER OF ALL THINGS Friday, 14 July 2017 1199
30 THE WARMONGERING POLICY OF DONALD TRUMP Friday, 07 July 2017 1516
31 THE DOLPHINS OF THE COSMIC MOTHER Monday, 03 July 2017 1252
32 HOMO SAPIENS'S VICTORY ON SATAN Friday, 23 June 2017 1371
33 NEW PLASMS OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Wednesday, 21 June 2017 1375
34 THE TRUTH FROM UNDER THE BUSHEL TO THE LIGHT Monday, 22 May 2017 1338
35 TEENAGE SUICIDE AS A GAME Thursday, 18 May 2017 1344
36 A DIABOLIC GAME THAT ENCOURAGES THE SUICIDE Monday, 15 May 2017 1226
37 THE TRUTH ON THE SECRET OF FATIMA Saturday, 13 May 2017 1383
38 THE FIRE OF GOD AND THE COSMIC GARDEN OF CHILDREN Friday, 12 May 2017 543
39 SPHERE OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Friday, 05 May 2017 1029
40 THE RETURN Wednesday, 26 April 2017 1352
41 HOLY EASTER 2017 Tuesday, 18 April 2017 1086
42 DEADLY ATTACK IN RUSSIA Monday, 03 April 2017 1119
43 ATOMIC WEAPONS: YOU WANT TO DIE AT ANY COST Sunday, 02 April 2017 1017
44 THE TEARS OF THE HOLY MOTHER Friday, 31 March 2017 1093
45 IN MEMORY OF EUGENIO SIRAGUSA Saturday, 25 March 2017 994
46 THE BLOODYTHIRSTY BEAST OF THE ATOMIC Tuesday, 14 March 2017 1737
47 THE BISHOP OF EVIL AGAINST AMERICAN INDIANS Sunday, 12 March 2017 1056
48 THE CHURCH AND THE GATES OF HELL Saturday, 04 March 2017 1091
49 YOUR WORST EVIL IS IGNORANCE Wednesday, 22 February 2017 1079
50 IS GOD DEAD? Sunday, 19 February 2017 636
51 THE EXTRATERRESTRIALS: WE ARE AMONG YOU (NOT BY CHANCE) Saturday, 18 February 2017 1312
52 THE STAKE OF LIBERTY Friday, 17 February 2017 1022
53 THE JUDAS, SERVANTS OF GOD, WHO BETRAY THE TRUTH Thursday, 02 February 2017 1108
54 THE ATOMIC WAR OF THE PRESIDENT TRUMP Wednesday, 01 February 2017 1515
55 NEMO PROPHETA IN PATRIA Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1250
56 THE OPERATING ACTIVITY OF THE BEINGS OF LIGHT Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1263
57 UFO, EXTRATERRESTRIAL VISITATION ON MEXICAN TV Wednesday, 04 January 2017 1146
58 ANNO DOMINI 2017. LOVE, HOPE, JUSTICE AND TRUTH Sunday, 01 January 2017 1571
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.