docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2017
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 THE EXTRATERRESTRIALS OF NAZCA. NEW REVELATIONS Saturday, 03 February 2018 321
2 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2017. I HAVE SEEN HIM! Tuesday, 26 December 2017 316
3 UFO: THE EXTRATERRESTRIAL VISITATION Thursday, 21 December 2017 344
4 HARMONY AND DISTONY BETWEEN MANKIND AND EARTH Tuesday, 19 December 2017 386
5 THE MOTHER OF CHRIST AND THE APOSTLES Saturday, 09 December 2017 351
6 THE SPEAKING IMAGES OF THE DIVINE SUN Saturday, 09 December 2017 312
7 ATOMIC MADNESS ON EARTH Wednesday, 29 November 2017 396
8 THE RUSSIAN PATRIARCH KIRILL AND THE COURAGE TO SPEAK UP Tuesday, 21 November 2017 400
9 WE ARE NOT VISIONARY ALIENS Wednesday, 15 November 2017 333
10 TERCER MILENIO TV: EL CENTENARIO DE FÁTIMA Friday, 03 November 2017 325
11 THE SECRET OF FATIMA AT TELEFRIULI Monday, 16 October 2017 326
12 COSMIC CULTURAL LESSONS Monday, 09 October 2017 392
13 THE SEVENTH PLAGUE OF REVELATION Tuesday, 03 October 2017 415
14 THE SECRET MESSAGES OF OUR LADY Friday, 29 September 2017 375
15 HURRICANE MARIA AND THE DELIRIUMS OF THE POWERFUL PEOPLE Saturday, 23 September 2017 457
16 FORCES OF NATURE AGAINST MAN Sunday, 10 September 2017 474
17 STILL SIGNS OF THE HEAVENLY MOTHER Monday, 04 September 2017 531
18 THE VIRGIN MARY FROM SYRACUSE TO FATIMA Saturday, 02 September 2017 564
19 I AM Wednesday, 30 August 2017 592
20 THE COMMANDMENTS OF GOD AND THE PRECEPTS OF SATAN Wednesday, 23 August 2017 478
21 TOTAL SOLAR ECLIPSES Monday, 21 August 2017 503
22 HAIL MARY! Tuesday, 15 August 2017 633
23 THE ROSE BLOOMS ON THE CROSS Monday, 14 August 2017 552
24 HUMAN PLAGUE IN A WORLD OF LOVE Thursday, 10 August 2017 497
25 HIROSHIMA - NAGASAKI 72 YEARS LATER Sunday, 06 August 2017 61
26 HIROSHIMA AND NAGASAKI TO NOT FORGET Sunday, 06 August 2017 464
27 SPACESHIP OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Thursday, 20 July 2017 537
28 THE CREATING FORCE, MOTHER AND FATHER OF ALL THINGS Friday, 14 July 2017 476
29 THE WARMONGERING POLICY OF DONALD TRUMP Friday, 07 July 2017 641
30 THE DOLPHINS OF THE COSMIC MOTHER Monday, 03 July 2017 510
31 HOMO SAPIENS'S VICTORY ON SATAN Friday, 23 June 2017 600
32 NEW PLASMS OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Wednesday, 21 June 2017 607
33 THE TRUTH FROM UNDER THE BUSHEL TO THE LIGHT Monday, 22 May 2017 586
34 TEENAGE SUICIDE AS A GAME Thursday, 18 May 2017 601
35 A DIABOLIC GAME THAT ENCOURAGES THE SUICIDE Monday, 15 May 2017 502
36 THE TRUTH ON THE SECRET OF FATIMA Saturday, 13 May 2017 589
37 SPHERE OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Friday, 05 May 2017 444
38 THE RETURN Wednesday, 26 April 2017 628
39 HOLY EASTER 2017 Tuesday, 18 April 2017 492
40 DEADLY ATTACK IN RUSSIA Monday, 03 April 2017 484
41 ATOMIC WEAPONS: YOU WANT TO DIE AT ANY COST Sunday, 02 April 2017 339
42 THE TEARS OF THE HOLY MOTHER Friday, 31 March 2017 456
43 IN MEMORY OF EUGENIO SIRAGUSA Saturday, 25 March 2017 421
44 THE BLOODYTHIRSTY BEAST OF THE ATOMIC Tuesday, 14 March 2017 635
45 THE BISHOP OF EVIL AGAINST AMERICAN INDIANS Sunday, 12 March 2017 479
46 THE CHURCH AND THE GATES OF HELL Saturday, 04 March 2017 524
47 YOUR WORST EVIL IS IGNORANCE Wednesday, 22 February 2017 482
48 IS GOD DEAD? Sunday, 19 February 2017 96
49 THE EXTRATERRESTRIALS: WE ARE AMONG YOU (NOT BY CHANCE) Saturday, 18 February 2017 655
50 THE STAKE OF LIBERTY Friday, 17 February 2017 465
51 THE JUDAS, SERVANTS OF GOD, WHO BETRAY THE TRUTH Thursday, 02 February 2017 524
52 THE ATOMIC WAR OF THE PRESIDENT TRUMP Wednesday, 01 February 2017 815
53 NEMO PROPHETA IN PATRIA Wednesday, 18 January 2017 582
54 THE OPERATING ACTIVITY OF THE BEINGS OF LIGHT Wednesday, 11 January 2017 594
55 UFO, EXTRATERRESTRIAL VISITATION ON MEXICAN TV Wednesday, 04 January 2017 565
56 ANNO DOMINI 2017. LOVE, HOPE, JUSTICE AND TRUTH Sunday, 01 January 2017 776
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.