docum_gif_secretos_it

Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES

MESSAGES 2017
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 THE TRUTH FROM UNDER THE BUSHEL TO THE LIGHT Monday, 22 May 2017 12
2 TEENAGE SUICIDE AS A GAME Thursday, 18 May 2017 17
3 A DIABOLIC GAME THAT ENCOURAGES THE SUICIDE Monday, 15 May 2017 7
4 THE TRUTH ON THE SECRET OF FATIMA Saturday, 13 May 2017 16
5 SPHERE OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Friday, 05 May 2017 38
6 THE RETURN Wednesday, 26 April 2017 39
7 HOLY EASTER 2017 Tuesday, 18 April 2017 75
8 DEADLY ATTACK IN RUSSIA Monday, 03 April 2017 84
9 THE TEARS OF THE HOLY MOTHER Friday, 31 March 2017 79
10 IN MEMORY OF EUGENIO SIRAGUSA Saturday, 25 March 2017 74
11 THE BISHOP OF EVIL AGAINST AMERICAN INDIANS Sunday, 12 March 2017 99
12 THE CHURCH AND THE GATES OF HELL Saturday, 04 March 2017 113
13 YOUR WORST EVIL IS IGNORANCE Wednesday, 22 February 2017 108
14 THE EXTRATERRESTRIALS: WE ARE AMONG YOU (NOT BY CHANCE) Saturday, 18 February 2017 177
15 THE STAKE OF LIBERTY Friday, 17 February 2017 89
16 THE JUDAS, SERVANTS OF GOD, WHO BETRAY THE TRUTH Thursday, 02 February 2017 118
17 THE ATOMIC WAR OF THE PRESIDENT TRUMP Wednesday, 01 February 2017 171
18 THE BLOODYTHIRSTY BEAST OF THE ATOMIC Sunday, 29 January 2017 94
19 NEMO PROPHETA IN PATRIA Wednesday, 18 January 2017 153
20 THE OPERATING ACTIVITY OF THE BEINGS OF LIGHT Wednesday, 11 January 2017 154
21 UFO, EXTRATERRESTRIAL VISITATION ON MEXICAN TV Wednesday, 04 January 2017 169
22 ANNO DOMINI 2017. LOVE, HOPE, JUSTICE AND TRUTH Sunday, 01 January 2017 185
 

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

SPECIAL MESSAGES

LA_NUEVA_TEOLOGIA_IN
ban segundaING
ban santapascua2009ing
lucedemieiocchiINGLES
ban elrostro
ban eljuicioingles
elultimoselloING1
ban reincarnazioneING

SOME NEWS

segniscelestieng

centenollora200

THE STATUE OF THE VERGIN MARY WEEPS TEARS OF BLOOD IN SANTA FE

biblos1

 

A STATUE OF OUR LADY CRIES IN BYBLOS (LEBANON)

 

jesusentronco100

 

“FACE OF JESUS” APPEARS ON CEMETERY TREE STUMP

 

virgensuardi100

OUR LADY OF SORROWS CRIES TEARS OF BLOOD

virgenlicata200

BELIEVE, NOT BELIEVE!

___________________________

ufopruebas2

ufologo2

Exclusive Revelation!

In Russian Base: Fidel Castro Was Shown a
Captured Alien Spacecraft and the Corpse of Its Pilot

___________________________

ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.