docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2017
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 THE EXTRATERRESTRIALS OF NAZCA. NEW REVELATIONS Saturday, 03 February 2018 781
2 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2017. I HAVE SEEN HIM! Tuesday, 26 December 2017 746
3 UFO: THE EXTRATERRESTRIAL VISITATION Thursday, 21 December 2017 757
4 HARMONY AND DISTONY BETWEEN MANKIND AND EARTH Tuesday, 19 December 2017 797
5 THE MOTHER OF CHRIST AND THE APOSTLES Saturday, 09 December 2017 707
6 THE SPEAKING IMAGES OF THE DIVINE SUN Saturday, 09 December 2017 626
7 ATOMIC MADNESS ON EARTH Wednesday, 29 November 2017 878
8 THE RUSSIAN PATRIARCH KIRILL AND THE COURAGE TO SPEAK UP Tuesday, 21 November 2017 969
9 WE ARE NOT VISIONARY ALIENS Wednesday, 15 November 2017 676
10 TERCER MILENIO TV: EL CENTENARIO DE FÁTIMA Friday, 03 November 2017 668
11 THE SECRET OF FATIMA AT TELEFRIULI Monday, 16 October 2017 649
12 COSMIC CULTURAL LESSONS Monday, 09 October 2017 813
13 THE SEVENTH PLAGUE OF REVELATION Tuesday, 03 October 2017 888
14 THE SECRET MESSAGES OF OUR LADY Friday, 29 September 2017 795
15 HURRICANE MARIA AND THE DELIRIUMS OF THE POWERFUL PEOPLE Saturday, 23 September 2017 951
16 THE LOVE OF THE YOUNG PEOPLE Thursday, 21 September 2017 293
17 FORCES OF NATURE AGAINST MAN Sunday, 10 September 2017 945
18 STILL SIGNS OF THE HEAVENLY MOTHER Monday, 04 September 2017 977
19 THE VIRGIN MARY FROM SYRACUSE TO FATIMA Saturday, 02 September 2017 1043
20 I AM Wednesday, 30 August 2017 1047
21 THE COMMANDMENTS OF GOD AND THE PRECEPTS OF SATAN Wednesday, 23 August 2017 894
22 TOTAL SOLAR ECLIPSES Monday, 21 August 2017 935
23 HAIL MARY! Tuesday, 15 August 2017 1211
24 THE ROSE BLOOMS ON THE CROSS Monday, 14 August 2017 1034
25 HUMAN PLAGUE IN A WORLD OF LOVE Thursday, 10 August 2017 971
26 HIROSHIMA - NAGASAKI 72 YEARS LATER Sunday, 06 August 2017 415
27 HIROSHIMA AND NAGASAKI TO NOT FORGET Sunday, 06 August 2017 944
28 SPACESHIP OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Thursday, 20 July 2017 998
29 THE CREATING FORCE, MOTHER AND FATHER OF ALL THINGS Friday, 14 July 2017 925
30 THE WARMONGERING POLICY OF DONALD TRUMP Friday, 07 July 2017 1219
31 THE DOLPHINS OF THE COSMIC MOTHER Monday, 03 July 2017 996
32 HOMO SAPIENS'S VICTORY ON SATAN Friday, 23 June 2017 1094
33 NEW PLASMS OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Wednesday, 21 June 2017 1107
34 THE TRUTH FROM UNDER THE BUSHEL TO THE LIGHT Monday, 22 May 2017 1042
35 TEENAGE SUICIDE AS A GAME Thursday, 18 May 2017 1060
36 A DIABOLIC GAME THAT ENCOURAGES THE SUICIDE Monday, 15 May 2017 962
37 THE TRUTH ON THE SECRET OF FATIMA Saturday, 13 May 2017 1086
38 THE FIRE OF GOD AND THE COSMIC GARDEN OF CHILDREN Friday, 12 May 2017 300
39 SPHERE OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Friday, 05 May 2017 772
40 THE RETURN Wednesday, 26 April 2017 1062
41 HOLY EASTER 2017 Tuesday, 18 April 2017 834
42 DEADLY ATTACK IN RUSSIA Monday, 03 April 2017 816
43 ATOMIC WEAPONS: YOU WANT TO DIE AT ANY COST Sunday, 02 April 2017 732
44 THE TEARS OF THE HOLY MOTHER Friday, 31 March 2017 801
45 IN MEMORY OF EUGENIO SIRAGUSA Saturday, 25 March 2017 741
46 THE BLOODYTHIRSTY BEAST OF THE ATOMIC Tuesday, 14 March 2017 1255
47 THE BISHOP OF EVIL AGAINST AMERICAN INDIANS Sunday, 12 March 2017 797
48 THE CHURCH AND THE GATES OF HELL Saturday, 04 March 2017 835
49 YOUR WORST EVIL IS IGNORANCE Wednesday, 22 February 2017 822
50 IS GOD DEAD? Sunday, 19 February 2017 410
51 THE EXTRATERRESTRIALS: WE ARE AMONG YOU (NOT BY CHANCE) Saturday, 18 February 2017 1042
52 THE STAKE OF LIBERTY Friday, 17 February 2017 785
53 THE JUDAS, SERVANTS OF GOD, WHO BETRAY THE TRUTH Thursday, 02 February 2017 845
54 THE ATOMIC WAR OF THE PRESIDENT TRUMP Wednesday, 01 February 2017 1221
55 NEMO PROPHETA IN PATRIA Wednesday, 18 January 2017 963
56 THE OPERATING ACTIVITY OF THE BEINGS OF LIGHT Wednesday, 11 January 2017 966
57 UFO, EXTRATERRESTRIAL VISITATION ON MEXICAN TV Wednesday, 04 January 2017 890
58 ANNO DOMINI 2017. LOVE, HOPE, JUSTICE AND TRUTH Sunday, 01 January 2017 1183
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.