docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2017
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 THE EXTRATERRESTRIALS OF NAZCA. NEW REVELATIONS Saturday, 03 February 2018 185
2 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2017. I HAVE SEEN HIM! Tuesday, 26 December 2017 219
3 UFO: THE EXTRATERRESTRIAL VISITATION Thursday, 21 December 2017 225
4 HARMONY AND DISTONY BETWEEN MANKIND AND EARTH Tuesday, 19 December 2017 254
5 THE MOTHER OF CHRIST AND THE APOSTLES Saturday, 09 December 2017 242
6 THE SPEAKING IMAGES OF THE DIVINE SUN Saturday, 09 December 2017 214
7 ATOMIC MADNESS ON EARTH Wednesday, 29 November 2017 247
8 THE RUSSIAN PATRIARCH KIRILL AND THE COURAGE TO SPEAK UP Tuesday, 21 November 2017 258
9 WE ARE NOT VISIONARY ALIENS Wednesday, 15 November 2017 213
10 TERCER MILENIO TV: EL CENTENARIO DE FÁTIMA Friday, 03 November 2017 214
11 THE SECRET OF FATIMA AT TELEFRIULI Monday, 16 October 2017 242
12 COSMIC CULTURAL LESSONS Monday, 09 October 2017 267
13 THE SEVENTH PLAGUE OF REVELATION Tuesday, 03 October 2017 274
14 THE SECRET MESSAGES OF OUR LADY Friday, 29 September 2017 254
15 HURRICANE MARIA AND THE DELIRIUMS OF THE POWERFUL PEOPLE Saturday, 23 September 2017 304
16 FORCES OF NATURE AGAINST MAN Sunday, 10 September 2017 335
17 STILL SIGNS OF THE HEAVENLY MOTHER Monday, 04 September 2017 362
18 THE VIRGIN MARY FROM SYRACUSE TO FATIMA Saturday, 02 September 2017 391
19 I AM Wednesday, 30 August 2017 429
20 THE COMMANDMENTS OF GOD AND THE PRECEPTS OF SATAN Wednesday, 23 August 2017 319
21 TOTAL SOLAR ECLIPSES Monday, 21 August 2017 359
22 HAIL MARY! Tuesday, 15 August 2017 435
23 THE ROSE BLOOMS ON THE CROSS Monday, 14 August 2017 397
24 HUMAN PLAGUE IN A WORLD OF LOVE Thursday, 10 August 2017 345
25 HIROSHIMA AND NAGASAKI TO NOT FORGET Sunday, 06 August 2017 319
26 SPACESHIP OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Thursday, 20 July 2017 371
27 THE CREATING FORCE, MOTHER AND FATHER OF ALL THINGS Friday, 14 July 2017 321
28 THE WARMONGERING POLICY OF DONALD TRUMP Friday, 07 July 2017 441
29 THE DOLPHINS OF THE COSMIC MOTHER Monday, 03 July 2017 357
30 HOMO SAPIENS'S VICTORY ON SATAN Friday, 23 June 2017 423
31 NEW PLASMS OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Wednesday, 21 June 2017 447
32 THE TRUTH FROM UNDER THE BUSHEL TO THE LIGHT Monday, 22 May 2017 452
33 TEENAGE SUICIDE AS A GAME Thursday, 18 May 2017 445
34 A DIABOLIC GAME THAT ENCOURAGES THE SUICIDE Monday, 15 May 2017 335
35 THE TRUTH ON THE SECRET OF FATIMA Saturday, 13 May 2017 415
36 SPHERE OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Friday, 05 May 2017 338
37 THE RETURN Wednesday, 26 April 2017 470
38 HOLY EASTER 2017 Tuesday, 18 April 2017 386
39 DEADLY ATTACK IN RUSSIA Monday, 03 April 2017 399
40 ATOMIC WEAPONS: YOU WANT TO DIE AT ANY COST Sunday, 02 April 2017 213
41 THE TEARS OF THE HOLY MOTHER Friday, 31 March 2017 354
42 IN MEMORY OF EUGENIO SIRAGUSA Saturday, 25 March 2017 343
43 THE BLOODYTHIRSTY BEAST OF THE ATOMIC Tuesday, 14 March 2017 476
44 THE BISHOP OF EVIL AGAINST AMERICAN INDIANS Sunday, 12 March 2017 363
45 THE CHURCH AND THE GATES OF HELL Saturday, 04 March 2017 434
46 YOUR WORST EVIL IS IGNORANCE Wednesday, 22 February 2017 401
47 IS GOD DEAD? Sunday, 19 February 2017 29
48 THE EXTRATERRESTRIALS: WE ARE AMONG YOU (NOT BY CHANCE) Saturday, 18 February 2017 547
49 THE STAKE OF LIBERTY Friday, 17 February 2017 374
50 THE JUDAS, SERVANTS OF GOD, WHO BETRAY THE TRUTH Thursday, 02 February 2017 435
51 THE ATOMIC WAR OF THE PRESIDENT TRUMP Wednesday, 01 February 2017 692
52 NEMO PROPHETA IN PATRIA Wednesday, 18 January 2017 481
53 THE OPERATING ACTIVITY OF THE BEINGS OF LIGHT Wednesday, 11 January 2017 491
54 UFO, EXTRATERRESTRIAL VISITATION ON MEXICAN TV Wednesday, 04 January 2017 484
55 ANNO DOMINI 2017. LOVE, HOPE, JUSTICE AND TRUTH Sunday, 01 January 2017 654
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.