docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2017
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 THE EXTRATERRESTRIALS OF NAZCA. NEW REVELATIONS Saturday, 03 February 2018 623
2 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2017. I HAVE SEEN HIM! Tuesday, 26 December 2017 534
3 UFO: THE EXTRATERRESTRIAL VISITATION Thursday, 21 December 2017 572
4 HARMONY AND DISTONY BETWEEN MANKIND AND EARTH Tuesday, 19 December 2017 621
5 THE MOTHER OF CHRIST AND THE APOSTLES Saturday, 09 December 2017 582
6 THE SPEAKING IMAGES OF THE DIVINE SUN Saturday, 09 December 2017 509
7 ATOMIC MADNESS ON EARTH Wednesday, 29 November 2017 701
8 THE RUSSIAN PATRIARCH KIRILL AND THE COURAGE TO SPEAK UP Tuesday, 21 November 2017 750
9 WE ARE NOT VISIONARY ALIENS Wednesday, 15 November 2017 541
10 TERCER MILENIO TV: EL CENTENARIO DE FÁTIMA Friday, 03 November 2017 540
11 THE SECRET OF FATIMA AT TELEFRIULI Monday, 16 October 2017 512
12 COSMIC CULTURAL LESSONS Monday, 09 October 2017 674
13 THE SEVENTH PLAGUE OF REVELATION Tuesday, 03 October 2017 748
14 THE SECRET MESSAGES OF OUR LADY Friday, 29 September 2017 671
15 HURRICANE MARIA AND THE DELIRIUMS OF THE POWERFUL PEOPLE Saturday, 23 September 2017 776
16 THE LOVE OF THE YOUNG PEOPLE Thursday, 21 September 2017 178
17 FORCES OF NATURE AGAINST MAN Sunday, 10 September 2017 807
18 STILL SIGNS OF THE HEAVENLY MOTHER Monday, 04 September 2017 853
19 THE VIRGIN MARY FROM SYRACUSE TO FATIMA Saturday, 02 September 2017 895
20 I AM Wednesday, 30 August 2017 916
21 THE COMMANDMENTS OF GOD AND THE PRECEPTS OF SATAN Wednesday, 23 August 2017 771
22 TOTAL SOLAR ECLIPSES Monday, 21 August 2017 812
23 HAIL MARY! Tuesday, 15 August 2017 1037
24 THE ROSE BLOOMS ON THE CROSS Monday, 14 August 2017 888
25 HUMAN PLAGUE IN A WORLD OF LOVE Thursday, 10 August 2017 820
26 HIROSHIMA - NAGASAKI 72 YEARS LATER Sunday, 06 August 2017 256
27 HIROSHIMA AND NAGASAKI TO NOT FORGET Sunday, 06 August 2017 805
28 SPACESHIP OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Thursday, 20 July 2017 854
29 THE CREATING FORCE, MOTHER AND FATHER OF ALL THINGS Friday, 14 July 2017 772
30 THE WARMONGERING POLICY OF DONALD TRUMP Friday, 07 July 2017 1060
31 THE DOLPHINS OF THE COSMIC MOTHER Monday, 03 July 2017 880
32 HOMO SAPIENS'S VICTORY ON SATAN Friday, 23 June 2017 935
33 NEW PLASMS OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Wednesday, 21 June 2017 966
34 THE TRUTH FROM UNDER THE BUSHEL TO THE LIGHT Monday, 22 May 2017 878
35 TEENAGE SUICIDE AS A GAME Thursday, 18 May 2017 913
36 A DIABOLIC GAME THAT ENCOURAGES THE SUICIDE Monday, 15 May 2017 826
37 THE TRUTH ON THE SECRET OF FATIMA Saturday, 13 May 2017 908
38 THE FIRE OF GOD AND THE COSMIC GARDEN OF CHILDREN Friday, 12 May 2017 163
39 SPHERE OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Friday, 05 May 2017 647
40 THE RETURN Wednesday, 26 April 2017 916
41 HOLY EASTER 2017 Tuesday, 18 April 2017 704
42 DEADLY ATTACK IN RUSSIA Monday, 03 April 2017 678
43 ATOMIC WEAPONS: YOU WANT TO DIE AT ANY COST Sunday, 02 April 2017 574
44 THE TEARS OF THE HOLY MOTHER Friday, 31 March 2017 679
45 IN MEMORY OF EUGENIO SIRAGUSA Saturday, 25 March 2017 605
46 THE BLOODYTHIRSTY BEAST OF THE ATOMIC Tuesday, 14 March 2017 1018
47 THE BISHOP OF EVIL AGAINST AMERICAN INDIANS Sunday, 12 March 2017 676
48 THE CHURCH AND THE GATES OF HELL Saturday, 04 March 2017 710
49 YOUR WORST EVIL IS IGNORANCE Wednesday, 22 February 2017 679
50 IS GOD DEAD? Sunday, 19 February 2017 289
51 THE EXTRATERRESTRIALS: WE ARE AMONG YOU (NOT BY CHANCE) Saturday, 18 February 2017 892
52 THE STAKE OF LIBERTY Friday, 17 February 2017 658
53 THE JUDAS, SERVANTS OF GOD, WHO BETRAY THE TRUTH Thursday, 02 February 2017 721
54 THE ATOMIC WAR OF THE PRESIDENT TRUMP Wednesday, 01 February 2017 1041
55 NEMO PROPHETA IN PATRIA Wednesday, 18 January 2017 821
56 THE OPERATING ACTIVITY OF THE BEINGS OF LIGHT Wednesday, 11 January 2017 818
57 UFO, EXTRATERRESTRIAL VISITATION ON MEXICAN TV Wednesday, 04 January 2017 764
58 ANNO DOMINI 2017. LOVE, HOPE, JUSTICE AND TRUTH Sunday, 01 January 2017 1004
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.