docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2015
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2015 (PART II) THE THIRD GOD'S COVENANT WITH MAN Monday, 25 January 2016 395
2 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2015 Thursday, 24 December 2015 435
3 I WILL NOT LEAVE YOU AS ORPHANS; I WILL COME TO YOU Friday, 18 December 2015 492
4 IMMACULATE CONCEPTION Tuesday, 08 December 2015 413
5 ETNA: THE VOICE OF THE HOLY FIRE Thursday, 03 December 2015 441
6 EXTRATERRESTRIAL AVIATION IS PRESENT AND OPERATING Sunday, 29 November 2015 469
7 SHIP OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Sunday, 22 November 2015 484
8 ANTONIO URZI FILMS A WHITE SPACESHIP Monday, 16 November 2015 421
9 "THE TRUTH ABOUT THE MASSACRE AT PARIS" Monday, 16 November 2015 621
10 SCANDALS IN VATICAN Monday, 16 November 2015 550
11 THE MEMORY OF THE LIVING PEOPLE Thursday, 12 November 2015 425
12 ANTONIO URZI FILMS IN LIVE A SPHERE OF LIGHT Wednesday, 04 November 2015 406
13 THE SIGNS OF CHRIST FOR THE HUMBLE AND SIMPLE PEOPLE Wednesday, 04 November 2015 570
14 THE TEARS OF THE HOLY MOTHER IN CASERTA Friday, 30 October 2015 432
15 THE SPACESHIPS OF THE ANGELS Monday, 26 October 2015 492
16 THE MURDEREOUS MAN, THE FIERY EAGLE AND THE ELECT Tuesday, 20 October 2015 452
17 SPHERE OF EXTRATERRESTRIAL LIGHT FILMED BY MARCO MAZZARELLA Friday, 16 October 2015 448
18 JAIME MAUSSAN, THE BEST VIDEOS OF THE WORLD BY ANTONIO URZI AND MARCO MAZZARELLA Wednesday, 14 October 2015 400
19 JERUSALEM SURROUNDED BY ARMIES (LUKE 21,20) Sunday, 11 October 2015 468
20 THE MANIFESTATIONS OF THE EXTRATERRESTRIAL SHIPS CONTINUE Wednesday, 07 October 2015 412
21 WHAT KIND OF FORGIVENESS Tuesday, 06 October 2015 396
22 MASSACRE AT MECCA Thursday, 01 October 2015 711
23 THE DIE IS CAST: THE APOCALYPSE OF THE THIRD WORLD WAR Tuesday, 29 September 2015 681
24 THE BETRAYERS OF ALLAH (Part III) Wednesday, 23 September 2015 486
25 IN THE SKIES AND ON EARTH OF YOUR PLANET Sunday, 20 September 2015 441
26 WASTED YOUTH Friday, 18 September 2015 384
27 NEW VIDEO OF THE EXTRATERRESTRIAL PRESENCE Tuesday, 15 September 2015 372
28 WE HAVE CRIED OUT IN THE WILDERNESS Monday, 14 September 2015 533
29 THE HEART SYMBOL OF LIFE, TRUTH AND COSMIC LOVE Monday, 07 September 2015 478
30 THEY HAVE KILLED GOD Thursday, 03 September 2015 482
31 THANK YOU TO EXIST! Wednesday, 02 September 2015 608
32 CROP CIRCLES 2015: SIGNS THAT SPEAK OF GOD Sunday, 23 August 2015 550
33 COSMIC CONTACT AND UNIVERSAL MESSAGE Friday, 14 August 2015 589
34 SATAN IS WHITE: MIGRANTS KILLED AND TORTURED Monday, 10 August 2015 601
35 THE STIGMATA OF CHRIST Monday, 10 August 2015 462
36 BABY WITH STIGMATA OF CHRIST Sunday, 09 August 2015 558
37 HIROSHIMA AND NAGASAKI. TO NOT FORGET Friday, 07 August 2015 461
38 PLASMAS OF LIGHT Thursday, 06 August 2015 619
39 CHRIST THE REDEEMER OF THE UNIVERSE Monday, 03 August 2015 579
40 YOU HAVE NEVER BEEN ALONE Monday, 27 July 2015 444
41 CROP CIRCLES-MESSIANIC SIGNS Wednesday, 22 July 2015 615
42 NARCO-POLITICIANS MEET THE POPE IN PARAGUAY Sunday, 12 July 2015 548
43 THE HEART OF PLUTO! Sunday, 12 July 2015 611
44 UN: LIES AND DECEPTION ARE WORSE THAN THE BETRAYAL Wednesday, 08 July 2015 820
45 TALKING PICTURES THAT STRIKE THE SOUL Saturday, 04 July 2015 527
46 THE BLOOD OF THE ANTICHRIST. REPETITA JUVANT Thursday, 02 July 2015 596
47 CHRIST IN THE HEART OF THE SUN Wednesday, 24 June 2015 544
48 OUR MESSAGE TO PORTO ALEGRE BRAZIL Monday, 15 June 2015 427
49 ATOMIC WAR? Tuesday, 09 June 2015 433
50 PIAZZA ARMERINA. OUR LADY APPEARS TO A YOUNG GIRL Saturday, 30 May 2015 608
51 DEATH FOR HUNGER ON EARTH PLANET Tuesday, 26 May 2015 551
52 UNEQUIVOCAL SIGNS OF THE SPACE BROTHERS PRESENCE Sunday, 24 May 2015 503
53 WATER AND LIFE ON MARS - PART II Saturday, 23 May 2015 393
54 IT IS OVER! Friday, 22 May 2015 650
55 EXTRATERRESTRIAL OR MUMMY? JAIME MAUSSAN REPLIES Friday, 15 May 2015 494
56 SPACESHIP OF LIGHT PHOTOGRAPHED BY ANTONIO URZI. Thursday, 14 May 2015 452
57 OUR LADY OF FATIMA. ANNO DOMINI 2015 Wednesday, 13 May 2015 501
58 ASSASSINS, CRIMINALS, PSYCHOPATHS Sunday, 10 May 2015 436
59 GIORGIO BONGIOVANNI THE HERETIC Wednesday, 29 April 2015 725
60 EARTHQUAKE IN NEPAL! Wednesday, 29 April 2015 512
61 THE THIRST FOR BLOOD WINS OVER MONEY Wednesday, 15 April 2015 497
62 NEVER MORE ! Wednesday, 15 April 2015 503
63 EXTRATERRESTRIAL SPACESHIP FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Wednesday, 15 April 2015 538
64 WATER AND LIFE ON MARS Friday, 10 April 2015 568
65 HOLY EASTER 2015 Sunday, 05 April 2015 589
66 THE HUMBLE GOD Thursday, 26 March 2015 461
67 THE PILL OF THE ANTICHRIST Wednesday, 11 March 2015 690
68 SIGNS OF LIGHT Saturday, 07 March 2015 536
69 ALIENS OF LOVE Thursday, 05 March 2015 614
70 ANTONIO URZI AND MARCO MAZZARELLA AUTHORS OF THESE AMAZING IMAGES OF SPACESHIPS OF LIGHT ON EARTH Tuesday, 24 February 2015 552
71 THE EXTRATERRESTRIAL PRESENCE IS CONSTANT Friday, 13 February 2015 418
72 OUR SIGNS Friday, 13 February 2015 470
73 THE BETRAYERS OF ALLAH AND THE BETRAYERS OF CHRIST Thursday, 12 February 2015 755
74 OUR VISITATION ON YOUR PLANET IS CONSTANT Friday, 30 January 2015 570
75 THE NUCLEAR MIDNIGHT HAS COME! Wednesday, 28 January 2015 643
76 TO THE YOUTH OF THIS WORLD Thursday, 15 January 2015 616
77 I HAVE SEEN THE CHRIST! Saturday, 10 January 2015 589
78 DELIVER US FROM EVIL Thursday, 08 January 2015 588
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.