docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2015
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2015 (PART II) THE THIRD GOD'S COVENANT WITH MAN Monday, 25 January 2016 578
2 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2015 Thursday, 24 December 2015 608
3 I WILL NOT LEAVE YOU AS ORPHANS; I WILL COME TO YOU Friday, 18 December 2015 644
4 IMMACULATE CONCEPTION Tuesday, 08 December 2015 557
5 ETNA: THE VOICE OF THE HOLY FIRE Thursday, 03 December 2015 625
6 EXTRATERRESTRIAL AVIATION IS PRESENT AND OPERATING Sunday, 29 November 2015 646
7 SHIP OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Sunday, 22 November 2015 649
8 ANTONIO URZI FILMS A WHITE SPACESHIP Monday, 16 November 2015 578
9 "THE TRUTH ABOUT THE MASSACRE AT PARIS" Monday, 16 November 2015 860
10 SCANDALS IN VATICAN Monday, 16 November 2015 803
11 THE MEMORY OF THE LIVING PEOPLE Thursday, 12 November 2015 569
12 ANTONIO URZI FILMS IN LIVE A SPHERE OF LIGHT Wednesday, 04 November 2015 548
13 THE SIGNS OF CHRIST FOR THE HUMBLE AND SIMPLE PEOPLE Wednesday, 04 November 2015 757
14 THE TEARS OF THE HOLY MOTHER IN CASERTA Friday, 30 October 2015 610
15 THE SPACESHIPS OF THE ANGELS Monday, 26 October 2015 638
16 THE MURDEREOUS MAN, THE FIERY EAGLE AND THE ELECT Tuesday, 20 October 2015 653
17 SPHERE OF EXTRATERRESTRIAL LIGHT FILMED BY MARCO MAZZARELLA Friday, 16 October 2015 585
18 JAIME MAUSSAN, THE BEST VIDEOS OF THE WORLD BY ANTONIO URZI AND MARCO MAZZARELLA Wednesday, 14 October 2015 525
19 JERUSALEM SURROUNDED BY ARMIES (LUKE 21,20) Sunday, 11 October 2015 627
20 THE MANIFESTATIONS OF THE EXTRATERRESTRIAL SHIPS CONTINUE Wednesday, 07 October 2015 542
21 WHAT KIND OF FORGIVENESS Tuesday, 06 October 2015 545
22 MASSACRE AT MECCA Thursday, 01 October 2015 917
23 THE DIE IS CAST: THE APOCALYPSE OF THE THIRD WORLD WAR Tuesday, 29 September 2015 958
24 THE BETRAYERS OF ALLAH (Part III) Wednesday, 23 September 2015 652
25 IN THE SKIES AND ON EARTH OF YOUR PLANET Sunday, 20 September 2015 590
26 WASTED YOUTH Friday, 18 September 2015 541
27 NEW VIDEO OF THE EXTRATERRESTRIAL PRESENCE Tuesday, 15 September 2015 511
28 WE HAVE CRIED OUT IN THE WILDERNESS Monday, 14 September 2015 717
29 THE HEART SYMBOL OF LIFE, TRUTH AND COSMIC LOVE Monday, 07 September 2015 644
30 THEY HAVE KILLED GOD Thursday, 03 September 2015 687
31 THANK YOU TO EXIST! Wednesday, 02 September 2015 905
32 CROP CIRCLES 2015: SIGNS THAT SPEAK OF GOD Sunday, 23 August 2015 794
33 COSMIC CONTACT AND UNIVERSAL MESSAGE Friday, 14 August 2015 793
34 SATAN IS WHITE: MIGRANTS KILLED AND TORTURED Monday, 10 August 2015 843
35 THE STIGMATA OF CHRIST Monday, 10 August 2015 610
36 BABY WITH STIGMATA OF CHRIST Sunday, 09 August 2015 748
37 HIROSHIMA AND NAGASAKI. TO NOT FORGET Friday, 07 August 2015 655
38 PLASMAS OF LIGHT Thursday, 06 August 2015 806
39 CHRIST THE REDEEMER OF THE UNIVERSE Monday, 03 August 2015 735
40 YOU HAVE NEVER BEEN ALONE Monday, 27 July 2015 599
41 CROP CIRCLES-MESSIANIC SIGNS Wednesday, 22 July 2015 836
42 NARCO-POLITICIANS MEET THE POPE IN PARAGUAY Sunday, 12 July 2015 737
43 THE HEART OF PLUTO! Sunday, 12 July 2015 744
44 UN: LIES AND DECEPTION ARE WORSE THAN THE BETRAYAL Wednesday, 08 July 2015 1090
45 TALKING PICTURES THAT STRIKE THE SOUL Saturday, 04 July 2015 739
46 THE BLOOD OF THE ANTICHRIST. REPETITA JUVANT Thursday, 02 July 2015 778
47 CHRIST IN THE HEART OF THE SUN Wednesday, 24 June 2015 761
48 OUR MESSAGE TO PORTO ALEGRE BRAZIL Monday, 15 June 2015 546
49 ATOMIC WAR? Tuesday, 09 June 2015 607
50 PIAZZA ARMERINA. OUR LADY APPEARS TO A YOUNG GIRL Saturday, 30 May 2015 727
51 DEATH FOR HUNGER ON EARTH PLANET Tuesday, 26 May 2015 741
52 UNEQUIVOCAL SIGNS OF THE SPACE BROTHERS PRESENCE Sunday, 24 May 2015 636
53 WATER AND LIFE ON MARS - PART II Saturday, 23 May 2015 529
54 IT IS OVER! Friday, 22 May 2015 898
55 EXTRATERRESTRIAL OR MUMMY? JAIME MAUSSAN REPLIES Friday, 15 May 2015 667
56 SPACESHIP OF LIGHT PHOTOGRAPHED BY ANTONIO URZI. Thursday, 14 May 2015 607
57 OUR LADY OF FATIMA. ANNO DOMINI 2015 Wednesday, 13 May 2015 698
58 ASSASSINS, CRIMINALS, PSYCHOPATHS Sunday, 10 May 2015 574
59 GIORGIO BONGIOVANNI THE HERETIC Wednesday, 29 April 2015 893
60 EARTHQUAKE IN NEPAL! Wednesday, 29 April 2015 722
61 THE THIRST FOR BLOOD WINS OVER MONEY Wednesday, 15 April 2015 656
62 NEVER MORE ! Wednesday, 15 April 2015 631
63 EXTRATERRESTRIAL SPACESHIP FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Wednesday, 15 April 2015 673
64 WATER AND LIFE ON MARS Friday, 10 April 2015 702
65 HOLY EASTER 2015 Sunday, 05 April 2015 742
66 THE HUMBLE GOD Thursday, 26 March 2015 668
67 IN MEMORY! Wednesday, 25 March 2015 37
68 THE PILL OF THE ANTICHRIST Wednesday, 11 March 2015 897
69 SIGNS OF LIGHT Saturday, 07 March 2015 670
70 ALIENS OF LOVE Thursday, 05 March 2015 752
71 ANTONIO URZI AND MARCO MAZZARELLA AUTHORS OF THESE AMAZING IMAGES OF SPACESHIPS OF LIGHT ON EARTH Tuesday, 24 February 2015 663
72 THE EXTRATERRESTRIAL PRESENCE IS CONSTANT Friday, 13 February 2015 530
73 OUR SIGNS Friday, 13 February 2015 609
74 THE BETRAYERS OF ALLAH AND THE BETRAYERS OF CHRIST Thursday, 12 February 2015 969
75 OUR VISITATION ON YOUR PLANET IS CONSTANT Friday, 30 January 2015 720
76 THE NUCLEAR MIDNIGHT HAS COME! Wednesday, 28 January 2015 852
77 TO THE YOUTH OF THIS WORLD Thursday, 15 January 2015 825
78 I HAVE SEEN THE CHRIST! Saturday, 10 January 2015 705
79 DELIVER US FROM EVIL Thursday, 08 January 2015 705
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.