docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2015
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2015 (PART II) THE THIRD GOD'S COVENANT WITH MAN Monday, 25 January 2016 503
2 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2015 Thursday, 24 December 2015 530
3 I WILL NOT LEAVE YOU AS ORPHANS; I WILL COME TO YOU Friday, 18 December 2015 565
4 IMMACULATE CONCEPTION Tuesday, 08 December 2015 485
5 ETNA: THE VOICE OF THE HOLY FIRE Thursday, 03 December 2015 543
6 EXTRATERRESTRIAL AVIATION IS PRESENT AND OPERATING Sunday, 29 November 2015 561
7 SHIP OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Sunday, 22 November 2015 571
8 ANTONIO URZI FILMS A WHITE SPACESHIP Monday, 16 November 2015 502
9 "THE TRUTH ABOUT THE MASSACRE AT PARIS" Monday, 16 November 2015 755
10 SCANDALS IN VATICAN Monday, 16 November 2015 710
11 THE MEMORY OF THE LIVING PEOPLE Thursday, 12 November 2015 500
12 ANTONIO URZI FILMS IN LIVE A SPHERE OF LIGHT Wednesday, 04 November 2015 478
13 THE SIGNS OF CHRIST FOR THE HUMBLE AND SIMPLE PEOPLE Wednesday, 04 November 2015 673
14 THE TEARS OF THE HOLY MOTHER IN CASERTA Friday, 30 October 2015 532
15 THE SPACESHIPS OF THE ANGELS Monday, 26 October 2015 571
16 THE MURDEREOUS MAN, THE FIERY EAGLE AND THE ELECT Tuesday, 20 October 2015 564
17 SPHERE OF EXTRATERRESTRIAL LIGHT FILMED BY MARCO MAZZARELLA Friday, 16 October 2015 525
18 JAIME MAUSSAN, THE BEST VIDEOS OF THE WORLD BY ANTONIO URZI AND MARCO MAZZARELLA Wednesday, 14 October 2015 470
19 JERUSALEM SURROUNDED BY ARMIES (LUKE 21,20) Sunday, 11 October 2015 553
20 THE MANIFESTATIONS OF THE EXTRATERRESTRIAL SHIPS CONTINUE Wednesday, 07 October 2015 483
21 WHAT KIND OF FORGIVENESS Tuesday, 06 October 2015 474
22 MASSACRE AT MECCA Thursday, 01 October 2015 832
23 THE DIE IS CAST: THE APOCALYPSE OF THE THIRD WORLD WAR Tuesday, 29 September 2015 853
24 THE BETRAYERS OF ALLAH (Part III) Wednesday, 23 September 2015 582
25 IN THE SKIES AND ON EARTH OF YOUR PLANET Sunday, 20 September 2015 518
26 WASTED YOUTH Friday, 18 September 2015 466
27 NEW VIDEO OF THE EXTRATERRESTRIAL PRESENCE Tuesday, 15 September 2015 450
28 WE HAVE CRIED OUT IN THE WILDERNESS Monday, 14 September 2015 644
29 THE HEART SYMBOL OF LIFE, TRUTH AND COSMIC LOVE Monday, 07 September 2015 575
30 THEY HAVE KILLED GOD Thursday, 03 September 2015 604
31 THANK YOU TO EXIST! Wednesday, 02 September 2015 775
32 CROP CIRCLES 2015: SIGNS THAT SPEAK OF GOD Sunday, 23 August 2015 696
33 COSMIC CONTACT AND UNIVERSAL MESSAGE Friday, 14 August 2015 719
34 SATAN IS WHITE: MIGRANTS KILLED AND TORTURED Monday, 10 August 2015 747
35 THE STIGMATA OF CHRIST Monday, 10 August 2015 550
36 BABY WITH STIGMATA OF CHRIST Sunday, 09 August 2015 678
37 HIROSHIMA AND NAGASAKI. TO NOT FORGET Friday, 07 August 2015 586
38 PLASMAS OF LIGHT Thursday, 06 August 2015 737
39 CHRIST THE REDEEMER OF THE UNIVERSE Monday, 03 August 2015 666
40 YOU HAVE NEVER BEEN ALONE Monday, 27 July 2015 529
41 CROP CIRCLES-MESSIANIC SIGNS Wednesday, 22 July 2015 746
42 NARCO-POLITICIANS MEET THE POPE IN PARAGUAY Sunday, 12 July 2015 677
43 THE HEART OF PLUTO! Sunday, 12 July 2015 684
44 UN: LIES AND DECEPTION ARE WORSE THAN THE BETRAYAL Wednesday, 08 July 2015 1002
45 TALKING PICTURES THAT STRIKE THE SOUL Saturday, 04 July 2015 658
46 THE BLOOD OF THE ANTICHRIST. REPETITA JUVANT Thursday, 02 July 2015 713
47 CHRIST IN THE HEART OF THE SUN Wednesday, 24 June 2015 675
48 OUR MESSAGE TO PORTO ALEGRE BRAZIL Monday, 15 June 2015 497
49 ATOMIC WAR? Tuesday, 09 June 2015 518
50 PIAZZA ARMERINA. OUR LADY APPEARS TO A YOUNG GIRL Saturday, 30 May 2015 677
51 DEATH FOR HUNGER ON EARTH PLANET Tuesday, 26 May 2015 670
52 UNEQUIVOCAL SIGNS OF THE SPACE BROTHERS PRESENCE Sunday, 24 May 2015 582
53 WATER AND LIFE ON MARS - PART II Saturday, 23 May 2015 463
54 IT IS OVER! Friday, 22 May 2015 810
55 EXTRATERRESTRIAL OR MUMMY? JAIME MAUSSAN REPLIES Friday, 15 May 2015 596
56 SPACESHIP OF LIGHT PHOTOGRAPHED BY ANTONIO URZI. Thursday, 14 May 2015 537
57 OUR LADY OF FATIMA. ANNO DOMINI 2015 Wednesday, 13 May 2015 618
58 ASSASSINS, CRIMINALS, PSYCHOPATHS Sunday, 10 May 2015 508
59 GIORGIO BONGIOVANNI THE HERETIC Wednesday, 29 April 2015 826
60 EARTHQUAKE IN NEPAL! Wednesday, 29 April 2015 631
61 THE THIRST FOR BLOOD WINS OVER MONEY Wednesday, 15 April 2015 578
62 NEVER MORE ! Wednesday, 15 April 2015 560
63 EXTRATERRESTRIAL SPACESHIP FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Wednesday, 15 April 2015 604
64 WATER AND LIFE ON MARS Friday, 10 April 2015 646
65 HOLY EASTER 2015 Sunday, 05 April 2015 680
66 THE HUMBLE GOD Thursday, 26 March 2015 579
67 THE PILL OF THE ANTICHRIST Wednesday, 11 March 2015 811
68 SIGNS OF LIGHT Saturday, 07 March 2015 597
69 ALIENS OF LOVE Thursday, 05 March 2015 680
70 ANTONIO URZI AND MARCO MAZZARELLA AUTHORS OF THESE AMAZING IMAGES OF SPACESHIPS OF LIGHT ON EARTH Tuesday, 24 February 2015 600
71 THE EXTRATERRESTRIAL PRESENCE IS CONSTANT Friday, 13 February 2015 470
72 OUR SIGNS Friday, 13 February 2015 534
73 THE BETRAYERS OF ALLAH AND THE BETRAYERS OF CHRIST Thursday, 12 February 2015 882
74 OUR VISITATION ON YOUR PLANET IS CONSTANT Friday, 30 January 2015 648
75 THE NUCLEAR MIDNIGHT HAS COME! Wednesday, 28 January 2015 777
76 TO THE YOUTH OF THIS WORLD Thursday, 15 January 2015 736
77 I HAVE SEEN THE CHRIST! Saturday, 10 January 2015 649
78 DELIVER US FROM EVIL Thursday, 08 January 2015 647
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.