docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2014
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2014 Tuesday, 30 December 2014 898
2 THE TEARS OF THE HOLY MOTHER IN MONTEVIDEO Friday, 26 December 2014 655
3 HARBAR ONCE AGAIN: THE PLAGUE OF BRAIN NEURONS Saturday, 13 December 2014 901
4 THE AYATE Friday, 12 December 2014 1121
5 RESISTING THE ANTICHRIST AND ANNOUNCING THE SECOND COMING OF CHRIST Sunday, 30 November 2014 957
6 "DO THEY WANT TO KILL ME? IT IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL THING THAT COULD HAPPEN TO ME!" Tuesday, 25 November 2014 819
7 THE PROMISES OF GOD WILL BE ACCOMPLISHED Monday, 03 November 2014 839
8 THE VIRGIN MARY, HOLY AND SORROWFUL, CRIES TEARS OF BLOOD Sunday, 02 November 2014 1219
9 NASA ADMITS THAT THERE HAS BEEN LIFE ON MARS AND STILL THERE IS. Friday, 31 October 2014 1007
10 I HAVE SEEN A LIGHT BLUE SPHERE COMING FROM THE SKY Tuesday, 21 October 2014 1187
11 THE SIGN OF FATIMA AND THE APOCALYPSE OF JOHN 25 YEARS LATER Monday, 08 September 2014 1143
12 DIVINE ESSENCES FOR THE SERVANTS OF CHRIST Wednesday, 03 September 2014 856
13 THE TRUTH ABOUT THE THIRD SECRET OF FATIMA. NEW AMAZING REVELATIONS Wednesday, 20 August 2014 1668
14 WAR, HUNGER AND PESTILENCES! Tuesday, 19 August 2014 856
15 THE EYE OF RA Tuesday, 19 August 2014 869
16 THE HARBAR THAT KILLS RELENTLESSLY Monday, 18 August 2014 991
17 THE RIGHTEOUS, RECOGNISED BY ISRAEL Sunday, 17 August 2014 775
18 THE SIGNS THAT CALL SIGNS Sunday, 17 August 2014 854
19 SIGNS CALL SIGNS Report of the activities of Giorgio Bongiovanni and Jaime Maussan on Crop Circles in England (Part two) Thursday, 14 August 2014 732
20 STIGMATA AND CROP CIRCLES: SIGNS CALL SIGNS Sunday, 10 August 2014 707
21 SIGNS CALL SIGNS - Report of the activities of Giorgio Bongiovanni and Jaime Maussan on Crop Circles in England (Part One) Thursday, 07 August 2014 864
22 THE ATOMIC BOMB. YOUR ABSOLUTE EVIL! Wednesday, 06 August 2014 975
23 RIVERS OF BLOOD Wednesday, 30 July 2014 776
24 THE MESSENGERS OF GOD TEMPTED BY SATAN AND BY EGO THAT CONCEALS THE TRUTH Monday, 28 July 2014 836
25 THE BETRAYERS OF ALLAH AND MUHAMMAD Monday, 28 July 2014 951
26 ITALY AND THE WAR Sunday, 27 July 2014 704
27 THE PROMISE OF GOD Sunday, 27 July 2014 703
28 FOOTAGE FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI AND SIMONA SIBILLA Wednesday, 23 July 2014 724
29 THE WEAPONS OF THE ANTICHRIST Tuesday, 22 July 2014 1062
30 THE EXTERMINATION OF GAZA AND THE WAR IN UKRAINE ARE THE DOORWAY TO THE APOCALYPSE Tuesday, 22 July 2014 710
31 THE SIGNS ARE CLEAR TO US Monday, 14 July 2014 756
32 THE BROTHER AGAINST THE BROTHER Wednesday, 09 July 2014 771
33 NO TO WAR! Thursday, 26 June 2014 838
34 THE POPE EXCOMMUNICATES THE MAFIA, FINALLY Sunday, 22 June 2014 1286
35 TECHNICAL TESTS OF EXTERMINATION Monday, 16 June 2014 994
36 CROP CIRCLE: "NO MORE WAR" Monday, 16 June 2014 903
37 APOCALYPSE AND REBIRTH! Saturday, 14 June 2014 1191
38 BEYOND THE PLAGUE OF BRAIN NEURONS (HARBAR) Saturday, 31 May 2014 1004
39 THE SECRET OF FATIMA. ANNO DOMINI 2014 Tuesday, 13 May 2014 1319
40 I HAVE LET FREE THE ARM OF MY SON! Sunday, 11 May 2014 829
41 ROBERT MUGABE: THE BLOODY DESPOT RECEIVED IN THE VATICAN Monday, 05 May 2014 1066
42 OUR FRIEND NATURE Sunday, 04 May 2014 1097
43 GREAT LITTLE SIGNS OF THE FATHER ADONAY Friday, 25 April 2014 900
44 HOLY EASTER 2014 Friday, 18 April 2014 818
45 WE OFTEN MEET YOU IN DIMENSIONS STILL UNKNOWN TO YOU Thursday, 17 April 2014 1019
46 THE JOY OF MY SPIRIT HAS LED ME TO THE DESTINATION Tuesday, 15 April 2014 731
47 CHILD PRODIGIES, SONS OF THE ALMIGHTY Saturday, 05 April 2014 884
48 AS MEMOIR! Wednesday, 02 April 2014 906
49 OUR CONTACTEES - MESSENGERS IN FAVOUR OF LIFE Saturday, 22 March 2014 1183
50 CONTACTEES AND THOSE WHO ARE CONTACTED Sunday, 16 March 2014 1151
51 THE WINDS OF WAR ON EARTH, ARMAGHEDON CLOSER AND CLOSER Sunday, 02 March 2014 1224
52 THE MAN-HEROD MAN OF THE XXI CENTURY AND THE MASSACRE OF THE INNOCENTS Wednesday, 12 February 2014 1035
53 POPE FRANCIS AND JOHN THE BAPTIST Friday, 07 February 2014 1518
54 I SHALL COME LIKE A THIEF IN THE NIGHT Wednesday, 15 January 2014 1270
55 DEDICATED TO CHRIST Monday, 06 January 2014 1090
56 YEAR 2014 Tuesday, 31 December 2013 1213
57 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2013 Monday, 23 December 2013 1038
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.