docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2014
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2014 Tuesday, 30 December 2014 946
2 THE TEARS OF THE HOLY MOTHER IN MONTEVIDEO Friday, 26 December 2014 693
3 HARBAR ONCE AGAIN: THE PLAGUE OF BRAIN NEURONS Saturday, 13 December 2014 941
4 THE AYATE Friday, 12 December 2014 1226
5 RESISTING THE ANTICHRIST AND ANNOUNCING THE SECOND COMING OF CHRIST Sunday, 30 November 2014 1007
6 "DO THEY WANT TO KILL ME? IT IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL THING THAT COULD HAPPEN TO ME!" Tuesday, 25 November 2014 852
7 THE PROMISES OF GOD WILL BE ACCOMPLISHED Monday, 03 November 2014 871
8 THE VIRGIN MARY, HOLY AND SORROWFUL, CRIES TEARS OF BLOOD Sunday, 02 November 2014 1291
9 NASA ADMITS THAT THERE HAS BEEN LIFE ON MARS AND STILL THERE IS. Friday, 31 October 2014 1053
10 I HAVE SEEN A LIGHT BLUE SPHERE COMING FROM THE SKY Tuesday, 21 October 2014 1276
11 THE SIGN OF FATIMA AND THE APOCALYPSE OF JOHN 25 YEARS LATER Monday, 08 September 2014 1321
12 DIVINE ESSENCES FOR THE SERVANTS OF CHRIST Wednesday, 03 September 2014 907
13 THE TRUTH ABOUT THE THIRD SECRET OF FATIMA. NEW AMAZING REVELATIONS Wednesday, 20 August 2014 1753
14 WAR, HUNGER AND PESTILENCES! Tuesday, 19 August 2014 893
15 THE EYE OF RA Tuesday, 19 August 2014 916
16 THE HARBAR THAT KILLS RELENTLESSLY Monday, 18 August 2014 1038
17 THE RIGHTEOUS, RECOGNISED BY ISRAEL Sunday, 17 August 2014 814
18 THE SIGNS THAT CALL SIGNS Sunday, 17 August 2014 889
19 SIGNS CALL SIGNS Report of the activities of Giorgio Bongiovanni and Jaime Maussan on Crop Circles in England (Part two) Thursday, 14 August 2014 805
20 STIGMATA AND CROP CIRCLES: SIGNS CALL SIGNS Sunday, 10 August 2014 744
21 SIGNS CALL SIGNS - Report of the activities of Giorgio Bongiovanni and Jaime Maussan on Crop Circles in England (Part One) Thursday, 07 August 2014 923
22 THE ATOMIC BOMB. YOUR ABSOLUTE EVIL! Wednesday, 06 August 2014 1021
23 RIVERS OF BLOOD Wednesday, 30 July 2014 831
24 THE MESSENGERS OF GOD TEMPTED BY SATAN AND BY EGO THAT CONCEALS THE TRUTH Monday, 28 July 2014 870
25 THE BETRAYERS OF ALLAH AND MUHAMMAD Monday, 28 July 2014 987
26 ITALY AND THE WAR Sunday, 27 July 2014 736
27 THE PROMISE OF GOD Sunday, 27 July 2014 738
28 FOOTAGE FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI AND SIMONA SIBILLA Wednesday, 23 July 2014 763
29 THE WEAPONS OF THE ANTICHRIST Tuesday, 22 July 2014 1118
30 THE EXTERMINATION OF GAZA AND THE WAR IN UKRAINE ARE THE DOORWAY TO THE APOCALYPSE Tuesday, 22 July 2014 744
31 THE SIGNS ARE CLEAR TO US Monday, 14 July 2014 790
32 THE BROTHER AGAINST THE BROTHER Wednesday, 09 July 2014 806
33 NO TO WAR! Thursday, 26 June 2014 883
34 THE POPE EXCOMMUNICATES THE MAFIA, FINALLY Sunday, 22 June 2014 1338
35 TECHNICAL TESTS OF EXTERMINATION Monday, 16 June 2014 1045
36 CROP CIRCLE: "NO MORE WAR" Monday, 16 June 2014 951
37 APOCALYPSE AND REBIRTH! Saturday, 14 June 2014 1269
38 BEYOND THE PLAGUE OF BRAIN NEURONS (HARBAR) Saturday, 31 May 2014 1048
39 THE SECRET OF FATIMA. ANNO DOMINI 2014 Tuesday, 13 May 2014 1371
40 I HAVE LET FREE THE ARM OF MY SON! Sunday, 11 May 2014 857
41 ROBERT MUGABE: THE BLOODY DESPOT RECEIVED IN THE VATICAN Monday, 05 May 2014 1097
42 OUR FRIEND NATURE Sunday, 04 May 2014 1132
43 GREAT LITTLE SIGNS OF THE FATHER ADONAY Friday, 25 April 2014 930
44 HOLY EASTER 2014 Friday, 18 April 2014 855
45 WE OFTEN MEET YOU IN DIMENSIONS STILL UNKNOWN TO YOU Thursday, 17 April 2014 1056
46 THE JOY OF MY SPIRIT HAS LED ME TO THE DESTINATION Tuesday, 15 April 2014 768
47 CHILD PRODIGIES, SONS OF THE ALMIGHTY Saturday, 05 April 2014 920
48 AS MEMOIR! Wednesday, 02 April 2014 948
49 OUR CONTACTEES - MESSENGERS IN FAVOUR OF LIFE Saturday, 22 March 2014 1222
50 CONTACTEES AND THOSE WHO ARE CONTACTED Sunday, 16 March 2014 1184
51 THE WINDS OF WAR ON EARTH, ARMAGHEDON CLOSER AND CLOSER Sunday, 02 March 2014 1276
52 THE MAN-HEROD MAN OF THE XXI CENTURY AND THE MASSACRE OF THE INNOCENTS Wednesday, 12 February 2014 1069
53 POPE FRANCIS AND JOHN THE BAPTIST Friday, 07 February 2014 1609
54 I SHALL COME LIKE A THIEF IN THE NIGHT Wednesday, 15 January 2014 1307
55 DEDICATED TO CHRIST Monday, 06 January 2014 1124
56 YEAR 2014 Tuesday, 31 December 2013 1258
57 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2013 Monday, 23 December 2013 1069
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.