docum_gif_secretos_it

Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES

MESSAGES 2014
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2014 Tuesday, 30 December 2014 495
2 THE TEARS OF THE HOLY MOTHER IN MONTEVIDEO Friday, 26 December 2014 404
3 HARBAR ONCE AGAIN: THE PLAGUE OF BRAIN NEURONS Saturday, 13 December 2014 480
4 THE AYATE Friday, 12 December 2014 560
5 RESISTING THE ANTICHRIST AND ANNOUNCING THE SECOND COMING OF CHRIST Sunday, 30 November 2014 556
6 "DO THEY WANT TO KILL ME? IT IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL THING THAT COULD HAPPEN TO ME!" Tuesday, 25 November 2014 446
7 FROM HEAVEN TO EARTH POPE FRANCIS SAID: "DO THEY WANT TO KILL ME? IT IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL THING THAT COULD HAPPEN TO ME!" I WROTE ON NOVEMBER 12TH 2014: POPE FRANCIS SAID: " DO THEY WANT TO KILL ME? IT IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL THING THAT COULD Wednesday, 12 November 2014 11
8 THE PROMISES OF GOD WILL BE ACCOMPLISHED Monday, 03 November 2014 491
9 THE VIRGIN MARY, HOLY AND SORROWFUL, CRIES TEARS OF BLOOD Sunday, 02 November 2014 726
10 NASA ADMITS THAT THERE HAS BEEN LIFE ON MARS AND STILL THERE IS. Friday, 31 October 2014 583
11 I HAVE SEEN A LIGHT BLUE SPHERE COMING FROM THE SKY Tuesday, 21 October 2014 684
12 THE SIGN OF FATIMA AND THE APOCALYPSE OF JOHN 25 YEARS LATER Monday, 08 September 2014 469
13 DIVINE ESSENCES FOR THE SERVANTS OF CHRIST Wednesday, 03 September 2014 505
14 THE TRUTH ABOUT THE THIRD SECRET OF FATIMA. NEW AMAZING REVELATIONS Wednesday, 20 August 2014 1136
15 WAR, HUNGER AND PESTILENCES! Tuesday, 19 August 2014 546
16 THE EYE OF RA Tuesday, 19 August 2014 574
17 THE HARBAR THAT KILLS RELENTLESSLY Monday, 18 August 2014 616
18 THE RIGHTEOUS, RECOGNISED BY ISRAEL Sunday, 17 August 2014 503
19 THE SIGNS THAT CALL SIGNS Sunday, 17 August 2014 506
20 SIGNS CALL SIGNS Report of the activities of Giorgio Bongiovanni and Jaime Maussan on Crop Circles in England (Part two) Thursday, 14 August 2014 423
21 STIGMATA AND CROP CIRCLES: SIGNS CALL SIGNS Sunday, 10 August 2014 478
22 SIGNS CALL SIGNS - Report of the activities of Giorgio Bongiovanni and Jaime Maussan on Crop Circles in England (Part One) Thursday, 07 August 2014 590
23 THE ATOMIC BOMB. YOUR ABSOLUTE EVIL! Wednesday, 06 August 2014 523
24 RIVERS OF BLOOD Wednesday, 30 July 2014 493
25 THE MESSENGERS OF GOD TEMPTED BY SATAN AND BY EGO THAT CONCEALS THE TRUTH Monday, 28 July 2014 482
26 THE BETRAYERS OF ALLAH AND MUHAMMAD Monday, 28 July 2014 561
27 ITALY AND THE WAR Sunday, 27 July 2014 463
28 THE PROMISE OF GOD Sunday, 27 July 2014 463
29 FOOTAGE FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI AND SIMONA SIBILLA Wednesday, 23 July 2014 477
30 THE WEAPONS OF THE ANTICHRIST Tuesday, 22 July 2014 633
31 THE EXTERMINATION OF GAZA AND THE WAR IN UKRAINE ARE THE DOORWAY TO THE APOCALYPSE Tuesday, 22 July 2014 467
32 THE SIGNS ARE CLEAR TO US Monday, 14 July 2014 500
33 THE BROTHER AGAINST THE BROTHER Wednesday, 09 July 2014 466
34 NO TO WAR! Thursday, 26 June 2014 536
35 THE POPE EXCOMMUNICATES THE MAFIA, FINALLY Sunday, 22 June 2014 863
36 TECHNICAL TESTS OF EXTERMINATION Monday, 16 June 2014 595
37 CROP CIRCLE: "NO MORE WAR" Monday, 16 June 2014 609
38 APOCALYPSE AND REBIRTH! Saturday, 14 June 2014 642
39 BEYOND THE PLAGUE OF BRAIN NEURONS (HARBAR) Saturday, 31 May 2014 600
40 THE SECRET OF FATIMA. ANNO DOMINI 2014 Tuesday, 13 May 2014 924
41 I HAVE LET FREE THE ARM OF MY SON! Sunday, 11 May 2014 594
42 ROBERT MUGABE: THE BLOODY DESPOT RECEIVED IN THE VATICAN Monday, 05 May 2014 689
43 OUR FRIEND NATURE Sunday, 04 May 2014 831
44 GREAT LITTLE SIGNS OF THE FATHER ADONAY Friday, 25 April 2014 585
45 HOLY EASTER 2014 Friday, 18 April 2014 553
46 WE OFTEN MEET YOU IN DIMENSIONS STILL UNKNOWN TO YOU Thursday, 17 April 2014 645
47 THE JOY OF MY SPIRIT HAS LED ME TO THE DESTINATION Tuesday, 15 April 2014 478
48 CHILD PRODIGIES, SONS OF THE ALMIGHTY Saturday, 05 April 2014 543
49 AS MEMOIR! Wednesday, 02 April 2014 605
50 OUR CONTACTEES - MESSENGERS IN FAVOUR OF LIFE Saturday, 22 March 2014 818
51 CONTACTEES AND THOSE WHO ARE CONTACTED Sunday, 16 March 2014 773
52 THE WINDS OF WAR ON EARTH, ARMAGHEDON CLOSER AND CLOSER Sunday, 02 March 2014 836
53 THE MAN-HEROD MAN OF THE XXI CENTURY AND THE MASSACRE OF THE INNOCENTS Wednesday, 12 February 2014 696
54 POPE FRANCIS AND JOHN THE BAPTIST Friday, 07 February 2014 1021
55 I SHALL COME LIKE A THIEF IN THE NIGHT Wednesday, 15 January 2014 880
56 DEDICATED TO CHRIST Monday, 06 January 2014 776
57 YEAR 2014 Tuesday, 31 December 2013 932
58 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2013 Monday, 23 December 2013 808
 

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

SPECIAL MESSAGES

LA_NUEVA_TEOLOGIA_IN
ban segundaING
ban santapascua2009ing
lucedemieiocchiINGLES
ban elrostro
ban eljuicioingles
elultimoselloING1
ban reincarnazioneING

SOME NEWS

segniscelestieng

centenollora200

THE STATUE OF THE VERGIN MARY WEEPS TEARS OF BLOOD IN SANTA FE

biblos1

 

A STATUE OF OUR LADY CRIES IN BYBLOS (LEBANON)

 

jesusentronco100

 

“FACE OF JESUS” APPEARS ON CEMETERY TREE STUMP

 

virgensuardi100

OUR LADY OF SORROWS CRIES TEARS OF BLOOD

virgenlicata200

BELIEVE, NOT BELIEVE!

___________________________

ufopruebas2

ufologo2

Exclusive Revelation!

In Russian Base: Fidel Castro Was Shown a
Captured Alien Spacecraft and the Corpse of Its Pilot

___________________________

ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.