docum_gif_secretos_it

Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES

MESSAGES 2013
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 YEAR 2014 Tuesday, 31 December 2013 561
2 THE HARBAR THAT GALLOPS LIKE A CRAZY DONKEY Tuesday, 31 December 2013 693
3 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2013 Monday, 23 December 2013 620
4 THE COURAGE OF THE POPE Thursday, 12 December 2013 637
5 REITERATED WARNINGS Monday, 09 December 2013 740
6 THE WRATH OF GOD PART VIII Sunday, 08 December 2013 619
7 THE WRATH OF GOD PART VII Friday, 06 December 2013 817
8 MAY THE POPE BE NOT ACCOMPLICE OF DICTATORS Monday, 02 December 2013 787
9 THE TESTIMONY OF THE TRUTH Monday, 18 November 2013 667
10 POPE FRANCIS MADE A MISTAKE IN THE ANGELUS Monday, 18 November 2013 997
11 SINNERS YES, CORRUPT NO! Tuesday, 12 November 2013 696
12 THE REAL MEANING OF THE HOLY WRATH OF GOD Saturday, 09 November 2013 921
13 LETTER FROM A DEAR AND BELOVED BROTHER Tuesday, 05 November 2013 728
14 SPHERE OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Saturday, 02 November 2013 619
15 FROM THE CHRISTIC WORD Thursday, 24 October 2013 756
16 LET THEM FREE Friday, 18 October 2013 880
17 THE APOCALYPSE OF HUMANITY Thursday, 10 October 2013 852
18 TEN YEARS TIME FOR THE SURVIVAL OF THE EARTH Wednesday, 02 October 2013 759
19 CLEAR SIGNS OF THEIR PRESENCE Saturday, 07 September 2013 768
20 SON, I ENTRUST A MISSION TO YOU Monday, 02 September 2013 782
21 ANTONIO URZI HAS FILMED AN EXTRATERRESTRIAL SPACESHIP Friday, 30 August 2013 647
22 THE TRUTH HINDERED, BUT NEVER STOPPED Friday, 30 August 2013 629
23 THE DIRTY MOVES OF THE ANTICHRIST’S EMPIRES Monday, 26 August 2013 930
24 THE MOST HOLY MOTHER MIRIAM PERSONIFIES THE EARTH Monday, 26 August 2013 719
25 THE HOLOCAUST OF THE CHILDREN Friday, 23 August 2013 665
26 STARSHIPS OF LIGHT Wednesday, 21 August 2013 705
27 I AM Friday, 09 August 2013 728
28 MC DONALD’S WITH POISON Friday, 09 August 2013 901
29 PLANET EARTH REPORT Sunday, 04 August 2013 703
30 CROP CIRCLE AND GNA GENETICS Wednesday, 10 July 2013 1038
31 DIVINE MESSAGE Wednesday, 03 July 2013 704
32 CROP CIRCLE IN ASTI Wednesday, 03 July 2013 712
33 THE SACRED CAVE OF LOURDES IS FLOODED BY WATER Sunday, 23 June 2013 682
34 THE SPIRIT OF THE ANTICHRIST Thursday, 30 May 2013 694
35 THE RIGHT TESTIMONY OF POPE FRANCIS JORGE BERGOGLIO Saturday, 25 May 2013 743
36 THE DEATH OF JORGE VIDELA Monday, 20 May 2013 815
37 I AM THE MOTHER OF ALL MOTHERS! Sunday, 12 May 2013 931
38 THE STARSHIPS OF LIGHT AND THE HOLY ROSARY Thursday, 09 May 2013 865
39 THE MERKABAH: THE CHARIOT OF THE GODS Tuesday, 07 May 2013 829
40 ATOMIC BOMBS IN ITALY Wednesday, 24 April 2013 783
41 ONLY 8 MINUTES OF YOUR TIME Monday, 08 April 2013 1232
42 HOLY EASTER ANNO DOMINI 2013 Saturday, 30 March 2013 802
43 THE TRUTH, THE WHOLE TRUTH Friday, 15 March 2013 863
44 VERITAS VINCIT: A FRIEND OF THE MASTER OF MASTERS JESUS CHRIST Tuesday, 05 March 2013 567
45 THE COURAGE TO TELL THE TRUTH Monday, 04 March 2013 635
46 EXTRATERRESTRIAL SPACESHIPS FILMED ONCE AGAIN BY ANTONIO URZI Tuesday, 26 February 2013 919
47 THE RETURN OF CHRIST AND SCANDALS IN VATICAN Saturday, 23 February 2013 966
48 THE POPOCATEPETL VOLCANO IS THE OPENING OF A HUGE DIMENSIONAL GATE Friday, 22 February 2013 581
49 THE TESTAMENT OF BENEDICT XVI Thursday, 14 February 2013 821
50 "COINCIDENCE?" Monday, 11 February 2013 806
51 THE CHOICE TO FOLLOW CHRIST Friday, 01 February 2013 887
52 LETTER TO HUMANITY BY ASHTAR SHERAN Friday, 01 February 2013 1421
53 THE NATURE ANNOUNCES THE RETURN OF CHRIST ON EARTH Wednesday, 16 January 2013 561
54 SPACESHIP OF LIGHT Thursday, 03 January 2013 693
 

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

SPECIAL MESSAGES

LA_NUEVA_TEOLOGIA_IN
ban segundaING
ban santapascua2009ing
lucedemieiocchiINGLES
ban elrostro
ban eljuicioingles
elultimoselloING1
ban reincarnazioneING

SOME NEWS

segniscelestieng

centenollora200

THE STATUE OF THE VERGIN MARY WEEPS TEARS OF BLOOD IN SANTA FE

biblos1

 

A STATUE OF OUR LADY CRIES IN BYBLOS (LEBANON)

 

jesusentronco100

 

“FACE OF JESUS” APPEARS ON CEMETERY TREE STUMP

 

virgensuardi100

OUR LADY OF SORROWS CRIES TEARS OF BLOOD

virgenlicata200

BELIEVE, NOT BELIEVE!

___________________________

ufopruebas2

ufologo2

Exclusive Revelation!

In Russian Base: Fidel Castro Was Shown a
Captured Alien Spacecraft and the Corpse of Its Pilot

___________________________

ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.