docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2013
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 YEAR 2014 Tuesday, 31 December 2013 880
2 THE HARBAR THAT GALLOPS LIKE A CRAZY DONKEY Tuesday, 31 December 2013 948
3 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2013 Monday, 23 December 2013 881
4 THE COURAGE OF THE POPE Thursday, 12 December 2013 952
5 REITERATED WARNINGS Monday, 09 December 2013 1004
6 THE WRATH OF GOD PART VIII Sunday, 08 December 2013 877
7 THE WRATH OF GOD PART VII Friday, 06 December 2013 1175
8 MAY THE POPE BE NOT ACCOMPLICE OF DICTATORS Monday, 02 December 2013 1130
9 THE TESTIMONY OF THE TRUTH Monday, 18 November 2013 875
10 POPE FRANCIS MADE A MISTAKE IN THE ANGELUS Monday, 18 November 2013 1357
11 SINNERS YES, CORRUPT NO! Tuesday, 12 November 2013 962
12 THE REAL MEANING OF THE HOLY WRATH OF GOD Saturday, 09 November 2013 1479
13 LETTER FROM A DEAR AND BELOVED BROTHER Tuesday, 05 November 2013 1096
14 SPHERE OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Saturday, 02 November 2013 820
15 FROM THE CHRISTIC WORD Thursday, 24 October 2013 1063
16 LET THEM FREE Friday, 18 October 2013 1255
17 THE APOCALYPSE OF HUMANITY Thursday, 10 October 2013 1216
18 TEN YEARS TIME FOR THE SURVIVAL OF THE EARTH Wednesday, 02 October 2013 985
19 CLEAR SIGNS OF THEIR PRESENCE Saturday, 07 September 2013 964
20 SON, I ENTRUST A MISSION TO YOU Monday, 02 September 2013 1024
21 ANTONIO URZI HAS FILMED AN EXTRATERRESTRIAL SPACESHIP Friday, 30 August 2013 835
22 THE TRUTH HINDERED, BUT NEVER STOPPED Friday, 30 August 2013 872
23 THE DIRTY MOVES OF THE ANTICHRIST’S EMPIRES Monday, 26 August 2013 1394
24 THE MOST HOLY MOTHER MIRIAM PERSONIFIES THE EARTH Monday, 26 August 2013 939
25 THE HOLOCAUST OF THE CHILDREN Friday, 23 August 2013 941
26 STARSHIPS OF LIGHT Wednesday, 21 August 2013 926
27 I AM Friday, 09 August 2013 996
28 MC DONALD’S WITH POISON Friday, 09 August 2013 1223
29 PLANET EARTH REPORT Sunday, 04 August 2013 1065
30 CROP CIRCLE AND GNA GENETICS Wednesday, 10 July 2013 1386
31 DIVINE MESSAGE Wednesday, 03 July 2013 967
32 CROP CIRCLE IN ASTI Wednesday, 03 July 2013 957
33 THE SACRED CAVE OF LOURDES IS FLOODED BY WATER Sunday, 23 June 2013 1003
34 THE SPIRIT OF THE ANTICHRIST Thursday, 30 May 2013 1051
35 THE RIGHT TESTIMONY OF POPE FRANCIS JORGE BERGOGLIO Saturday, 25 May 2013 997
36 THE DEATH OF JORGE VIDELA Monday, 20 May 2013 1053
37 I AM THE MOTHER OF ALL MOTHERS! Sunday, 12 May 2013 1247
38 THE STARSHIPS OF LIGHT AND THE HOLY ROSARY Thursday, 09 May 2013 1124
39 THE MERKABAH: THE CHARIOT OF THE GODS Tuesday, 07 May 2013 1372
40 ATOMIC BOMBS IN ITALY Wednesday, 24 April 2013 1218
41 ONLY 8 MINUTES OF YOUR TIME Monday, 08 April 2013 1787
42 HOLY EASTER ANNO DOMINI 2013 Saturday, 30 March 2013 1109
43 THE TRUTH, THE WHOLE TRUTH Friday, 15 March 2013 1185
44 VERITAS VINCIT: A FRIEND OF THE MASTER OF MASTERS JESUS CHRIST Tuesday, 05 March 2013 814
45 THE COURAGE TO TELL THE TRUTH Monday, 04 March 2013 993
46 EXTRATERRESTRIAL SPACESHIPS FILMED ONCE AGAIN BY ANTONIO URZI Tuesday, 26 February 2013 1240
47 THE RETURN OF CHRIST AND SCANDALS IN VATICAN Saturday, 23 February 2013 1443
48 THE POPOCATEPETL VOLCANO IS THE OPENING OF A HUGE DIMENSIONAL GATE Friday, 22 February 2013 820
49 THE TESTAMENT OF BENEDICT XVI Thursday, 14 February 2013 1057
50 "COINCIDENCE?" Monday, 11 February 2013 1075
51 THE CHOICE TO FOLLOW CHRIST Friday, 01 February 2013 1263
52 LETTER TO HUMANITY BY ASHTAR SHERAN Friday, 01 February 2013 1946
53 THE NATURE ANNOUNCES THE RETURN OF CHRIST ON EARTH Wednesday, 16 January 2013 824
54 SPACESHIP OF LIGHT Thursday, 03 January 2013 923
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.