docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2013
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 YEAR 2014 Tuesday, 31 December 2013 1256
2 THE HARBAR THAT GALLOPS LIKE A CRAZY DONKEY Tuesday, 31 December 2013 1339
3 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2013 Monday, 23 December 2013 1192
4 THE COURAGE OF THE POPE Thursday, 12 December 2013 1334
5 REITERATED WARNINGS Monday, 09 December 2013 1358
6 THE WRATH OF GOD PART VIII Sunday, 08 December 2013 1260
7 THE WRATH OF GOD PART VII Friday, 06 December 2013 1561
8 MAY THE POPE BE NOT ACCOMPLICE OF DICTATORS Monday, 02 December 2013 1431
9 THE TESTIMONY OF THE TRUTH Monday, 18 November 2013 1188
10 POPE FRANCIS MADE A MISTAKE IN THE ANGELUS Monday, 18 November 2013 1666
11 SINNERS YES, CORRUPT NO! Tuesday, 12 November 2013 1270
12 THE REAL MEANING OF THE HOLY WRATH OF GOD Saturday, 09 November 2013 2127
13 LETTER FROM A DEAR AND BELOVED BROTHER Tuesday, 05 November 2013 1394
14 SPHERE OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Saturday, 02 November 2013 1123
15 FROM THE CHRISTIC WORD Thursday, 24 October 2013 1372
16 LET THEM FREE Friday, 18 October 2013 1641
17 THE APOCALYPSE OF HUMANITY Thursday, 10 October 2013 1649
18 TEN YEARS TIME FOR THE SURVIVAL OF THE EARTH Wednesday, 02 October 2013 1233
19 CLEAR SIGNS OF THEIR PRESENCE Saturday, 07 September 2013 1214
20 SON, I ENTRUST A MISSION TO YOU Monday, 02 September 2013 1291
21 ANTONIO URZI HAS FILMED AN EXTRATERRESTRIAL SPACESHIP Friday, 30 August 2013 1104
22 THE TRUTH HINDERED, BUT NEVER STOPPED Friday, 30 August 2013 1153
23 THE DIRTY MOVES OF THE ANTICHRIST’S EMPIRES Monday, 26 August 2013 1798
24 THE MOST HOLY MOTHER MIRIAM PERSONIFIES THE EARTH Monday, 26 August 2013 1182
25 THE HOLOCAUST OF THE CHILDREN Friday, 23 August 2013 1253
26 STARSHIPS OF LIGHT Wednesday, 21 August 2013 1195
27 I AM Friday, 09 August 2013 1304
28 MC DONALD’S WITH POISON Friday, 09 August 2013 1502
29 PLANET EARTH REPORT Sunday, 04 August 2013 1389
30 CROP CIRCLE AND GNA GENETICS Wednesday, 10 July 2013 1744
31 DIVINE MESSAGE Wednesday, 03 July 2013 1314
32 CROP CIRCLE IN ASTI Wednesday, 03 July 2013 1264
33 THE SACRED CAVE OF LOURDES IS FLOODED BY WATER Sunday, 23 June 2013 1344
34 THE SPIRIT OF THE ANTICHRIST Thursday, 30 May 2013 1592
35 THE RIGHT TESTIMONY OF POPE FRANCIS JORGE BERGOGLIO Saturday, 25 May 2013 1306
36 THE DEATH OF JORGE VIDELA Monday, 20 May 2013 1390
37 I AM THE MOTHER OF ALL MOTHERS! Sunday, 12 May 2013 1796
38 THE STARSHIPS OF LIGHT AND THE HOLY ROSARY Thursday, 09 May 2013 1590
39 THE MERKABAH: THE CHARIOT OF THE GODS Tuesday, 07 May 2013 2199
40 ATOMIC BOMBS IN ITALY Wednesday, 24 April 2013 1739
41 ONLY 8 MINUTES OF YOUR TIME Monday, 08 April 2013 2404
42 HOLY EASTER ANNO DOMINI 2013 Saturday, 30 March 2013 1604
43 THE TRUTH, THE WHOLE TRUTH Friday, 15 March 2013 1668
44 VERITAS VINCIT: A FRIEND OF THE MASTER OF MASTERS JESUS CHRIST Tuesday, 05 March 2013 1289
45 THE COURAGE TO TELL THE TRUTH Monday, 04 March 2013 1477
46 EXTRATERRESTRIAL SPACESHIPS FILMED ONCE AGAIN BY ANTONIO URZI Tuesday, 26 February 2013 1747
47 THE RETURN OF CHRIST AND SCANDALS IN VATICAN Saturday, 23 February 2013 2098
48 THE POPOCATEPETL VOLCANO IS THE OPENING OF A HUGE DIMENSIONAL GATE Friday, 22 February 2013 1329
49 THE TESTAMENT OF BENEDICT XVI Thursday, 14 February 2013 1497
50 "COINCIDENCE?" Monday, 11 February 2013 1586
51 THE CHOICE TO FOLLOW CHRIST Friday, 01 February 2013 1741
52 LETTER TO HUMANITY BY ASHTAR SHERAN Friday, 01 February 2013 2526
53 THE NATURE ANNOUNCES THE RETURN OF CHRIST ON EARTH Wednesday, 16 January 2013 1284
54 SPACESHIP OF LIGHT Thursday, 03 January 2013 1398
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.