docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2012
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2012 Tuesday, 25 December 2012 1146
2 EXTRAORDINARY EXTRATERRESTRIAL SPACESHIP Saturday, 22 December 2012 1138
3 THE RUSSIAN PRIME MINISTER MEDVEDEV: THE ALIENS ARE AMONG US Saturday, 08 December 2012 1298
4 THE FOLLIES OF AN ARROGANT AND PRESUMPTUOUS EIGHTY YEAR OLD Wednesday, 05 December 2012 972
5 THE POPE TALKS ABOUT THE RETURN OF CHRIST Sunday, 02 December 2012 1737
6 DECEMBER 2012 - THE MAYAN PROPHECY THERE WILL NOT BE THE END OF THE WORLD! Monday, 26 November 2012 1393
7 ISRAEL GOVERNED BY HEROD Tuesday, 20 November 2012 733
8 UFO COMES OUT FROM THE VOLCANO POPOCATEPETL Monday, 19 November 2012 836
9 BARACK OBAMA SAECULUM DOMINI XXI Thursday, 08 November 2012 1072
10 BARACK OBAMA SAECULUM DOMINI XXI (PART 2) Thursday, 08 November 2012 1280
11 SPACESHIP OF CYLINDRICAL SHAPE, ENTERING POPOCATEPETL VOLCANO Tuesday, 30 October 2012 786
12 SPACESHIPS OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Monday, 22 October 2012 723
13 THE SACRED CAVE OF LOURDES IS FLOODED BY WATER Sunday, 21 October 2012 1393
14 THE JOY TO EXIST IN LOVE AND ETERNITY Saturday, 20 October 2012 698
15 CELESTIAL MESSAGES AND SOLAR IMAGES Wednesday, 03 October 2012 1074
16 THE SPEECH OF THE IRANIAN PRESIDENT AHMADINEJAD AT THE U.N. Tuesday, 02 October 2012 1157
17 SMALL GRAINS OF FIRE IN THE INFINITE COSMIC OCEAN Tuesday, 02 October 2012 1023
18 ILLUSRIOUS GUESTS COMING FROM THE STARS Wednesday, 26 September 2012 962
19 MY FRATERNAL FRIEND PASQUALE LOPRESTI Tuesday, 18 September 2012 1251
20 ODE TO LIFE! Monday, 10 September 2012 901
21 OUR COSMIC SPACESHIPS Monday, 10 September 2012 1212
22 OUR MISSION ON YOUR PLANET Tuesday, 21 August 2012 809
23 HIROSHIMA AND NAGASAKI Monday, 06 August 2012 1165
24 THE WOMAN CLOTHED WITH THE SUN Friday, 27 July 2012 1120
25 VATICAN LEADERS KNEW ABOUT DESAPARECIDOS Thursday, 26 July 2012 917
26 THE BLOOD OF THE ANTICHRIST Wednesday, 25 July 2012 907
27 THE TEARS OF BLOOD OF THE MOST HOLY MOTHER Friday, 20 July 2012 1137
28 ANOTHER EXTRAORDINARY SEQUENCE Tuesday, 17 July 2012 986
29 EXTRATERRESTRIAL SPACECRAFTS KEEP APPEARING IN THE SKIES Monday, 16 July 2012 910
30 MORE IMAGES OF SPACESHIPS OF LIGHT Friday, 06 July 2012 1024
31 THE ETERNAL HEROIC FURORE OF THE SUN Thursday, 05 July 2012 921
32 A CROSS-SHAPED CLOUD FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI. Monday, 02 July 2012 1330
33 SERVING CHRIST Friday, 22 June 2012 928
34 MORE IMAGES OF EXTRATERRESTRIAL SPACECRAFTS Friday, 15 June 2012 1178
35 WHITEWASHED TOMBS Saturday, 09 June 2012 1764
36 SCANDALS IN THE VATICAN CITY Thursday, 31 May 2012 2801
37 RADIOACTIVE WASTE IN SIRDINIA Monday, 14 May 2012 2877
38 CROP CIRCLES IN RIESI Tuesday, 08 May 2012 1647
39 THE WRATH OF GOD (Part IV) Tuesday, 01 May 2012 1181
40 ONE OF YOUR KING OF THE EARTH Friday, 27 April 2012 744
41 "IT IS THE FACE OF JESUS": A MIRACLE IN THE CHURCH OF CANEVARA? Sunday, 22 April 2012 1586
42 AN OCEAN OF DRINKING WATER UNDER THE AFRICAN LAND. A SCIENTIFIC STUDY PROVES IT. Saturday, 21 April 2012 1285
43 EASTER MONDAY ANNO DOMINI 2012 Monday, 09 April 2012 966
44 I REMEMBER! Sunday, 25 March 2012 982
45 AN ENORMOUS ARTIFICIAL WORLD ON THE SUN Wednesday, 14 March 2012 1141
46 THE ADRIATIC SEA, A TOXIC PIGSTY. Wednesday, 29 February 2012 864
47 I AM A FRIEND OF THE SON OF THE MAN JESUS CHRIST. Tuesday, 28 February 2012 1070
48 THE CRY OF THE BELOVED CHILDREN OF CHRIST Monday, 20 February 2012 1072
49 THE VATICAN AND THE PRINCES OF THE CHURCH Sunday, 05 February 2012 1514
50 THE LIGHT BEINGS HAD FOREWARNED Friday, 03 February 2012 1000
51 PROPHECIES AND ELIXIR FOR A LONG LIFE: THE GREAT DECEPTION OF THE FUTURE? Friday, 03 February 2012 2894
52 WAR AND RUMORS OF WAR! Thursday, 02 February 2012 1475
53 PICTURES OF SPACESHIPS ANTONIO URZI Sunday, 15 January 2012 1285
54 THE COURAGE TO TELL THE TRUTH Friday, 13 January 2012 1061
55 THE MARCH TOWARDS THE ABYSS Monday, 09 January 2012 1200
56 THE VATICAN AND THE MAFIA Monday, 09 January 2012 1630
57 HARBAR, THE PLAGUE OF BRAIN NEURONS Monday, 02 January 2012 1373
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.