docum_gif_secretos_it

Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES

MESSAGES 2012
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2012 Tuesday, 25 December 2012 990
2 EXTRAORDINARY EXTRATERRESTRIAL SPACESHIP Saturday, 22 December 2012 991
3 THE RUSSIAN PRIME MINISTER MEDVEDEV: THE ALIENS ARE AMONG US Saturday, 08 December 2012 1131
4 THE FOLLIES OF AN ARROGANT AND PRESUMPTUOUS EIGHTY YEAR OLD Wednesday, 05 December 2012 840
5 THE POPE TALKS ABOUT THE RETURN OF CHRIST Sunday, 02 December 2012 1456
6 DECEMBER 2012 - THE MAYAN PROPHECY THERE WILL NOT BE THE END OF THE WORLD! Monday, 26 November 2012 1205
7 ISRAEL GOVERNED BY HEROD Tuesday, 20 November 2012 597
8 UFO COMES OUT FROM THE VOLCANO POPOCATEPETL Monday, 19 November 2012 724
9 BARACK OBAMA SAECULUM DOMINI XXI Thursday, 08 November 2012 941
10 BARACK OBAMA SAECULUM DOMINI XXI (PART 2) Thursday, 08 November 2012 1108
11 SPACESHIP OF CYLINDRICAL SHAPE, ENTERING POPOCATEPETL VOLCANO Tuesday, 30 October 2012 656
12 SPACESHIPS OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Monday, 22 October 2012 578
13 THE SACRED CAVE OF LOURDES IS FLOODED BY WATER Sunday, 21 October 2012 1158
14 THE JOY TO EXIST IN LOVE AND ETERNITY Saturday, 20 October 2012 578
15 CELESTIAL MESSAGES AND SOLAR IMAGES Wednesday, 03 October 2012 952
16 THE SPEECH OF THE IRANIAN PRESIDENT AHMADINEJAD AT THE U.N. Tuesday, 02 October 2012 942
17 SMALL GRAINS OF FIRE IN THE INFINITE COSMIC OCEAN Tuesday, 02 October 2012 871
18 ILLUSRIOUS GUESTS COMING FROM THE STARS Wednesday, 26 September 2012 840
19 MY FRATERNAL FRIEND PASQUALE LOPRESTI Tuesday, 18 September 2012 1034
20 ODE TO LIFE! Monday, 10 September 2012 784
21 OUR COSMIC SPACESHIPS Monday, 10 September 2012 1053
22 OUR MISSION ON YOUR PLANET Tuesday, 21 August 2012 603
23 HIROSHIMA AND NAGASAKI Monday, 06 August 2012 973
24 THE WOMAN CLOTHED WITH THE SUN Friday, 27 July 2012 979
25 VATICAN LEADERS KNEW ABOUT DESAPARECIDOS Thursday, 26 July 2012 713
26 THE BLOOD OF THE ANTICHRIST Wednesday, 25 July 2012 681
27 THE TEARS OF BLOOD OF THE MOST HOLY MOTHER Friday, 20 July 2012 1006
28 ANOTHER EXTRAORDINARY SEQUENCE Tuesday, 17 July 2012 862
29 EXTRATERRESTRIAL SPACECRAFTS KEEP APPEARING IN THE SKIES Monday, 16 July 2012 788
30 MORE IMAGES OF SPACESHIPS OF LIGHT Friday, 06 July 2012 893
31 THE ETERNAL HEROIC FURORE OF THE SUN Thursday, 05 July 2012 799
32 A CROSS-SHAPED CLOUD FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI. Monday, 02 July 2012 1125
33 SERVING CHRIST Friday, 22 June 2012 767
34 MORE IMAGES OF EXTRATERRESTRIAL SPACECRAFTS Friday, 15 June 2012 1017
35 WHITEWASHED TOMBS Saturday, 09 June 2012 1357
36 SCANDALS IN THE VATICAN CITY Thursday, 31 May 2012 2390
37 RADIOACTIVE WASTE IN SIRDINIA Monday, 14 May 2012 2272
38 CROP CIRCLES IN RIESI Tuesday, 08 May 2012 1434
39 THE WRATH OF GOD (Part IV) Tuesday, 01 May 2012 910
40 ONE OF YOUR KING OF THE EARTH Friday, 27 April 2012 541
41 "IT IS THE FACE OF JESUS": A MIRACLE IN THE CHURCH OF CANEVARA? Sunday, 22 April 2012 1288
42 AN OCEAN OF DRINKING WATER UNDER THE AFRICAN LAND. A SCIENTIFIC STUDY PROVES IT. Saturday, 21 April 2012 1096
43 EASTER MONDAY ANNO DOMINI 2012 Monday, 09 April 2012 838
44 I REMEMBER! Sunday, 25 March 2012 850
45 AN ENORMOUS ARTIFICIAL WORLD ON THE SUN Wednesday, 14 March 2012 929
46 THE ADRIATIC SEA, A TOXIC PIGSTY. Wednesday, 29 February 2012 635
47 I AM A FRIEND OF THE SON OF THE MAN JESUS CHRIST. Tuesday, 28 February 2012 882
48 THE CRY OF THE BELOVED CHILDREN OF CHRIST Monday, 20 February 2012 928
49 THE VATICAN AND THE PRINCES OF THE CHURCH Sunday, 05 February 2012 1233
50 THE LIGHT BEINGS HAD FOREWARNED Friday, 03 February 2012 881
51 PROPHECIES AND ELIXIR FOR A LONG LIFE: THE GREAT DECEPTION OF THE FUTURE? Friday, 03 February 2012 2450
52 WAR AND RUMORS OF WAR! Thursday, 02 February 2012 1151
53 PICTURES OF SPACESHIPS ANTONIO URZI Sunday, 15 January 2012 1116
54 THE COURAGE TO TELL THE TRUTH Friday, 13 January 2012 907
55 THE MARCH TOWARDS THE ABYSS Monday, 09 January 2012 938
56 THE VATICAN AND THE MAFIA Monday, 09 January 2012 1334
57 HARBAR, THE PLAGUE OF BRAIN NEURONS Monday, 02 January 2012 1160
 

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

SPECIAL MESSAGES

LA_NUEVA_TEOLOGIA_IN
ban segundaING
ban santapascua2009ing
lucedemieiocchiINGLES
ban elrostro
ban eljuicioingles
elultimoselloING1
ban reincarnazioneING

SOME NEWS

segniscelestieng

centenollora200

THE STATUE OF THE VERGIN MARY WEEPS TEARS OF BLOOD IN SANTA FE

biblos1

 

A STATUE OF OUR LADY CRIES IN BYBLOS (LEBANON)

 

jesusentronco100

 

“FACE OF JESUS” APPEARS ON CEMETERY TREE STUMP

 

virgensuardi100

OUR LADY OF SORROWS CRIES TEARS OF BLOOD

virgenlicata200

BELIEVE, NOT BELIEVE!

___________________________

ufopruebas2

ufologo2

Exclusive Revelation!

In Russian Base: Fidel Castro Was Shown a
Captured Alien Spacecraft and the Corpse of Its Pilot

___________________________

ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.