docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2012
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2012 Tuesday, 25 December 2012 1266
2 EXTRAORDINARY EXTRATERRESTRIAL SPACESHIP Saturday, 22 December 2012 1257
3 THE RUSSIAN PRIME MINISTER MEDVEDEV: THE ALIENS ARE AMONG US Saturday, 08 December 2012 1465
4 THE FOLLIES OF AN ARROGANT AND PRESUMPTUOUS EIGHTY YEAR OLD Wednesday, 05 December 2012 1081
5 THE POPE TALKS ABOUT THE RETURN OF CHRIST Sunday, 02 December 2012 1914
6 DECEMBER 2012 - THE MAYAN PROPHECY THERE WILL NOT BE THE END OF THE WORLD! Monday, 26 November 2012 1577
7 ISRAEL GOVERNED BY HEROD Tuesday, 20 November 2012 840
8 UFO COMES OUT FROM THE VOLCANO POPOCATEPETL Monday, 19 November 2012 946
9 BARACK OBAMA SAECULUM DOMINI XXI Thursday, 08 November 2012 1185
10 BARACK OBAMA SAECULUM DOMINI XXI (PART 2) Thursday, 08 November 2012 1455
11 SPACESHIP OF CYLINDRICAL SHAPE, ENTERING POPOCATEPETL VOLCANO Tuesday, 30 October 2012 892
12 SPACESHIPS OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Monday, 22 October 2012 851
13 THE SACRED CAVE OF LOURDES IS FLOODED BY WATER Sunday, 21 October 2012 1534
14 THE JOY TO EXIST IN LOVE AND ETERNITY Saturday, 20 October 2012 813
15 CELESTIAL MESSAGES AND SOLAR IMAGES Wednesday, 03 October 2012 1181
16 THE SPEECH OF THE IRANIAN PRESIDENT AHMADINEJAD AT THE U.N. Tuesday, 02 October 2012 1307
17 SMALL GRAINS OF FIRE IN THE INFINITE COSMIC OCEAN Tuesday, 02 October 2012 1131
18 ILLUSRIOUS GUESTS COMING FROM THE STARS Wednesday, 26 September 2012 1065
19 MY FRATERNAL FRIEND PASQUALE LOPRESTI Tuesday, 18 September 2012 1388
20 ODE TO LIFE! Monday, 10 September 2012 1037
21 OUR COSMIC SPACESHIPS Monday, 10 September 2012 1346
22 OUR MISSION ON YOUR PLANET Tuesday, 21 August 2012 956
23 HIROSHIMA AND NAGASAKI Monday, 06 August 2012 1323
24 THE WOMAN CLOTHED WITH THE SUN Friday, 27 July 2012 1239
25 VATICAN LEADERS KNEW ABOUT DESAPARECIDOS Thursday, 26 July 2012 1041
26 THE BLOOD OF THE ANTICHRIST Wednesday, 25 July 2012 1045
27 THE TEARS OF BLOOD OF THE MOST HOLY MOTHER Friday, 20 July 2012 1245
28 ANOTHER EXTRAORDINARY SEQUENCE Tuesday, 17 July 2012 1091
29 EXTRATERRESTRIAL SPACECRAFTS KEEP APPEARING IN THE SKIES Monday, 16 July 2012 1010
30 MORE IMAGES OF SPACESHIPS OF LIGHT Friday, 06 July 2012 1120
31 THE ETERNAL HEROIC FURORE OF THE SUN Thursday, 05 July 2012 1025
32 A CROSS-SHAPED CLOUD FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI. Monday, 02 July 2012 1460
33 SERVING CHRIST Friday, 22 June 2012 1053
34 MORE IMAGES OF EXTRATERRESTRIAL SPACECRAFTS Friday, 15 June 2012 1299
35 WHITEWASHED TOMBS Saturday, 09 June 2012 1979
36 SCANDALS IN THE VATICAN CITY Thursday, 31 May 2012 3024
37 RADIOACTIVE WASTE IN SIRDINIA Monday, 14 May 2012 3229
38 CROP CIRCLES IN RIESI Tuesday, 08 May 2012 1793
39 THE WRATH OF GOD (Part IV) Tuesday, 01 May 2012 1366
40 ONE OF YOUR KING OF THE EARTH Friday, 27 April 2012 895
41 "IT IS THE FACE OF JESUS": A MIRACLE IN THE CHURCH OF CANEVARA? Sunday, 22 April 2012 1717
42 AN OCEAN OF DRINKING WATER UNDER THE AFRICAN LAND. A SCIENTIFIC STUDY PROVES IT. Saturday, 21 April 2012 1438
43 EASTER MONDAY ANNO DOMINI 2012 Monday, 09 April 2012 1071
44 I REMEMBER! Sunday, 25 March 2012 1112
45 AN ENORMOUS ARTIFICIAL WORLD ON THE SUN Wednesday, 14 March 2012 1263
46 THE ADRIATIC SEA, A TOXIC PIGSTY. Wednesday, 29 February 2012 992
47 I AM A FRIEND OF THE SON OF THE MAN JESUS CHRIST. Tuesday, 28 February 2012 1169
48 THE CRY OF THE BELOVED CHILDREN OF CHRIST Monday, 20 February 2012 1172
49 THE VATICAN AND THE PRINCES OF THE CHURCH Sunday, 05 February 2012 1691
50 THE LIGHT BEINGS HAD FOREWARNED Friday, 03 February 2012 1107
51 PROPHECIES AND ELIXIR FOR A LONG LIFE: THE GREAT DECEPTION OF THE FUTURE? Friday, 03 February 2012 3324
52 WAR AND RUMORS OF WAR! Thursday, 02 February 2012 1783
53 PICTURES OF SPACESHIPS ANTONIO URZI Sunday, 15 January 2012 1395
54 THE COURAGE TO TELL THE TRUTH Friday, 13 January 2012 1161
55 THE MARCH TOWARDS THE ABYSS Monday, 09 January 2012 1382
56 THE VATICAN AND THE MAFIA Monday, 09 January 2012 1851
57 HARBAR, THE PLAGUE OF BRAIN NEURONS Monday, 02 January 2012 1538
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.