docum_gif_secretos_it

Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES

MESSAGES 2011
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 STATUE OF OUR LADY CRIES TEARS OF BLOOD IN POSADAS Wednesday, 28 December 2011 1174
2 IN THE YEAR OF THE LORD 2012 (ANNO DOMINI) Tuesday, 27 December 2011 902
3 DYING FOR LOVE Saturday, 24 December 2011 803
4 CHRISTMAS 2011 (Part One and Two) Friday, 23 December 2011 836
5 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2011 (Part Three) Friday, 23 December 2011 803
6 WAR SCENARIOS Wednesday, 14 December 2011 925
7 ON THE DAY OF THE IMMACULATE CONCEPTION Friday, 09 December 2011 805
8 WE, INHABITANTS OF THE STARS. HYDROGENAL SOLAR BEINGS Tuesday, 06 December 2011 819
9 LOOK AT ME! Wednesday, 30 November 2011 983
10 UFO VIDEOS BY ANTONIO URZI AND STRANGE COINCIDENCES... Monday, 28 November 2011 1308
11 OUR WARNINGS SHALL REMAIN IN FORCE AND PROPHETIC. Friday, 25 November 2011 889
12 MESSAGE FOR THE POWERFUL OF THE WORLD AND THE CITIZENS OF THE EARTH Monday, 07 November 2011 1004
13 THE EXTRATERRESTRIALS WILL RETURN. Tuesday, 20 September 2011 1193
14 THE BABEL OF THE THIRD MILLENNIUM Thursday, 15 September 2011 809
15 TESTIMONY OF A SOUL IN THE PATH OF YOGA Saturday, 10 September 2011 949
16 THE MASTER JESUS CHRIST TO NICODEMUS: Friday, 09 September 2011 887
17 FATIMA. 2nd SEPTEMBER 1989. PALERMO. 2nd SEPTEMBER 2011 GIORGIO BONGIOVANNI’S STIGMATA ANNIVERSARY Friday, 02 September 2011 1377
18 THE VOICE OF A SERVANT Thursday, 01 September 2011 862
19 ''OUR LADY WEEPS TEARS OF BLOOD'' MIRACLE IN LICATA Sunday, 28 August 2011 1054
20 ECONOMIC CRISIS. LET THE VATICAN PAY Wednesday, 17 August 2011 1068
21 THE FACE OF CHRIST IN MONTEVIDEO. DO NOT FORGET Monday, 15 August 2011 851
22 CROSS IN THE SKY FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Monday, 15 August 2011 917
23 OUT LOUD Monday, 15 August 2011 800
24 THE ECONOMIC ANTICHRIST (PART II) Monday, 15 August 2011 845
25 CHRIST CALLS BACK HIS ANGELS Saturday, 13 August 2011 896
26 THE ECONOMIC ANTICHRIST Thursday, 04 August 2011 971
27 TO THE ARROGANT SCIENTISTS OF PLANET EARTH Tuesday, 02 August 2011 961
28 THE MASSACRE IN NORWAY! Wednesday, 27 July 2011 796
29 HARBAR: OSLO'S TRAGEDY Monday, 25 July 2011 1444
30 THE PICTOGRAMS OF THE COSMIC LIGHT Thursday, 21 July 2011 1243
31 THE WRATH OF GOD PART III Saturday, 16 July 2011 1032
32 THE WRATH OF GOD AGAINST HIS ENEMIES (Part II) Sunday, 10 July 2011 1167
33 THE WRATH OF GOD Thursday, 07 July 2011 1078
34 THE DARKNESS OF THE SOUL Wednesday, 29 June 2011 1048
35 THE ANTICHRIST, SATAN'S SON, AHRIMAN Wednesday, 29 June 2011 1854
36 A NEW MANIFESTATION OF SPACESHIPS Monday, 27 June 2011 891
37 I HAVE MET CHRIST Sunday, 26 June 2011 899
38 CROSS TOO HEAVY Friday, 24 June 2011 844
39 THE SPIRIT OF MOTHER EARTH SPEAKS THROUGH CHILDREN Sunday, 19 June 2011 854
40 ETNA. MOUNT SONA MANFRÈ. A HOLY MOUNTAIN Friday, 17 June 2011 894
41 THE BEINGS OF LIGHT SALUTE WITH LOVE Friday, 17 June 2011 904
42 TIME PASSES AND WE KEEP ON RECOGNIZING THE FRUITS Wednesday, 15 June 2011 811
43 IT IS ME, LISTEN TO ME! Saturday, 11 June 2011 839
44 CROP CIRCLES Friday, 10 June 2011 1375
45 LIGHT OF MY EYES Monday, 06 June 2011 2234
46 TO MY BROTHERS IN CHRIST (PART 2) Wednesday, 01 June 2011 991
47 GERMANY REJECTS THE DEATHLY ENERGY Monday, 30 May 2011 1207
48 YOU DO NOT LOVE LIFE Sunday, 29 May 2011 1025
49 MAY, THE MONTH OF THE HOLY MOTHER Wednesday, 18 May 2011 970
50 THE SECRETS OF THE NUCLEAR AND MILITARY SPENDING Saturday, 07 May 2011 765
51 ATOMIC BOMBS IN ITALY Saturday, 07 May 2011 2272
52 TERRORISM AND ANTICHRIST Friday, 06 May 2011 1383
53 POPE JOHN PAUL II, THE SAINT Sunday, 01 May 2011 1218
54 VIRGIN MARY IN IVORY COAST Sunday, 01 May 2011 1184
55 MEN'S ETERNAL QUEST Friday, 29 April 2011 917
56 SPACESHIPS OF LIGHT Wednesday, 27 April 2011 1004
57 THE JFK - UFO CONNECTION Wednesday, 27 April 2011 1069
58 HOLY EASTER 2011 Saturday, 23 April 2011 1083
59 ME TO THE LORD JESUS Saturday, 23 April 2011 765
60 VITTORIO ARRIGONI, A PEACE ACTIVIST Sunday, 17 April 2011 1304
61 WE ARE LOOKING FOR THE EVIL TO ATTACK AND DESTROY IT! Thursday, 07 April 2011 789
62 THE FACE OF CHRIST IN MONTEVIDEO Wednesday, 06 April 2011 743
63 NUCLEAR CATASTROPHE Thursday, 31 March 2011 968
64 DEPLETED URANIUM Wednesday, 30 March 2011 995
65 THE ANTONIO URZI'S EXPERIENCE Friday, 25 March 2011 1218
66 OBAMA'S WEAKNESS AND THE FASCISM OF THE PRESENT GOVERNMENT OF THE PEOPLE WHO HAS DISOBEYED TO GOD ADONAY: ISRAEL. Tuesday, 22 March 2011 1254
67 TO MY BROTHERS IN CHRIST Tuesday, 22 March 2011 896
68 THE ELECT PEOPLE DISOBEY WITH VIOLENCE! Tuesday, 22 March 2011 926
69 THE LAST WAR? Sunday, 20 March 2011 845
70 THE BARACK OBAMA FIASCO Sunday, 20 March 2011 727
71 THE FULFILLMENT OF THE PROPHECIES Friday, 11 March 2011 1193
72 ITALY-LIBYA ARMS DEAL Thursday, 10 March 2011 2450
73 ANOTHER SCANDAL HAS SHAKEN THE VATICAN Thursday, 10 March 2011 1274
74 CONFERENCE IN CHICAGO ON THE EXTRATERRESTRIAL REALITY Sunday, 27 February 2011 883
75 THE VIRGIN MARY INSISTS AND INVITES HUMANITY TO REPENTANCE Monday, 21 February 2011 1232
76 THE SECOND COMING OF CHRIST Monday, 21 February 2011 3823
77 ECOLOGICAL AND ENVIRONMENTAL TROUBLES Sunday, 20 February 2011 1176
78 MIKHAIL GORBACHEV. A WISE MAN CALLING IN THE DESERT Friday, 18 February 2011 1050
79 REINCARNATION Friday, 21 January 2011 3547
80 THE PRISON OF MAN Friday, 21 January 2011 1023
 

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

SPECIAL MESSAGES

LA_NUEVA_TEOLOGIA_IN
ban segundaING
ban santapascua2009ing
lucedemieiocchiINGLES
ban elrostro
ban eljuicioingles
elultimoselloING1
ban reincarnazioneING

SOME NEWS

segniscelestieng

centenollora200

THE STATUE OF THE VERGIN MARY WEEPS TEARS OF BLOOD IN SANTA FE

biblos1

 

A STATUE OF OUR LADY CRIES IN BYBLOS (LEBANON)

 

jesusentronco100

 

“FACE OF JESUS” APPEARS ON CEMETERY TREE STUMP

 

virgensuardi100

OUR LADY OF SORROWS CRIES TEARS OF BLOOD

virgenlicata200

BELIEVE, NOT BELIEVE!

___________________________

ufopruebas2

ufologo2

Exclusive Revelation!

In Russian Base: Fidel Castro Was Shown a
Captured Alien Spacecraft and the Corpse of Its Pilot

___________________________

Other sites

funima_int_box
unpunto_boxcrop_box

220X130_mystery


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.