docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2010
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 THIRST FOR JUSTICE Saturday, 25 December 2010 1301
2 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2010 Sunday, 19 December 2010 1387
3 DREAMING A BETTER WORLD Thursday, 16 December 2010 1466
4 A SECRETIVE BANKING ELITE RULES TRADING IN DERIVATIVES Monday, 13 December 2010 2298
5 DEFENSE, THE NEVERENDING INVESTMENT Wednesday, 08 December 2010 1641
6 DANGEROUS TURNS AND CATASTROPHIC SLIDES IN THE GLOBAL POLITICS Tuesday, 16 November 2010 1509
7 THE TRUTH TOLD BY ONE OF THE WOMEN AT THE FOOT OF THE CROSS Friday, 22 October 2010 1674
8 SPACESHIPS OF LIGHT ABOVE MILAN Monday, 18 October 2010 1422
9 THE VISIT OF A DOVE Monday, 18 October 2010 1318
10 MARTYRDOM Tuesday, 12 October 2010 1409
11 PRESENTATION THE ARTIGAS STONE Friday, 01 October 2010 3900
12 THE GREAT PROSTITUTE Thursday, 23 September 2010 1720
13 CHILDREN'S DREAMS Saturday, 11 September 2010 1411
14 THE LIFEBLOOD OF THE ANTICHRIST Wednesday, 08 September 2010 1261
15 2ND SEPTEMBER 2010 - APPLIED THEOLOGY Friday, 03 September 2010 1485
16 CHRIST BLEEDING IN PORDENONE Tuesday, 24 August 2010 1286
17 THE DEATH OF FRANCESCO COSSIGA Wednesday, 18 August 2010 1278
18 THE CHALICE OF CHRISTIC COMMUNION Saturday, 14 August 2010 1586
19 MY ANGER. MY THIRST FOR JUSTICE Tuesday, 10 August 2010 1425
20 THE HOLY FACE OF JESUS CHRIST: THE HOLY SHROUD Friday, 06 August 2010 4855
21 REMEMBERING THIS ATROCIOUS NUCLEAR GENOCIDE Friday, 06 August 2010 1416
22 DECEPTION IS WORST THAN TREACHERY Sunday, 01 August 2010 1550
23 SEX TOURISM Tuesday, 06 July 2010 1798
24 MARA, A HANDMAID OF CHRIST Monday, 05 July 2010 1450
25 THE DEMONSTRATIVE ACTIVITY Monday, 05 July 2010 1392
26 POWERFUL PEOPLE WITHOUT SHAME Thursday, 01 July 2010 1652
27 BENEDICT XVI: “THE EVIL IS INSIDE THE CHURCH” Wednesday, 30 June 2010 1595
28 THE FACE OF CHRIST IN MONTEVIDEO Saturday, 19 June 2010 1291
29 TEARS OF THE MADONNA OF ASUNCION (PARAGUAY) Wednesday, 16 June 2010 1440
30 IF YOU DO NOT TAKE CARE OF AND LOVE THE MOTHER EARTH Friday, 11 June 2010 2390
31 YOUR SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL PROPHESY Monday, 24 May 2010 1464
32 THE CELESTIAL MOTHER MARY APPEALS FOR REDEMPTION Monday, 17 May 2010 1405
33 FATHER AMORTH, A TRUE PRIEST Monday, 17 May 2010 2012
34 POPE’S SPEECH IN PORTUGAL Tuesday, 11 May 2010 2419
35 A SIGN OF THE FATHER ADONAY Monday, 10 May 2010 1351
36 ASTROPHYSICIST HAWKING: Monday, 26 April 2010 1505
37 MESSAGE FOR PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA Wednesday, 21 April 2010 1303
38 ONCE AGAIN SIGNS OF THE CELESTIAL POWERS IN MEXICO Wednesday, 21 April 2010 1256
39 THE HOLY SHROUD WHICH IS DISPLAYED Tuesday, 13 April 2010 1419
40 HOLY EASTER 2010 Sunday, 04 April 2010 676
41 HOLY EASTER 2010: DO YOU REMEMBER IT? Friday, 02 April 2010 1398
42 LEGAL LOOPHOLES ALLOW EUROPEAN COMPANIES TO TRADE IN 'TOOLS OF TORTURE' Friday, 26 March 2010 1489
43 “ENIGMAS” Friday, 26 March 2010 1370
44 OUR PHYSICAL PRESENCE IN YOUR SKIES Tuesday, 09 March 2010 1317
45 A VOICE CALLING IN THE DESERT Wednesday, 24 February 2010 1369
46 DEATH MERCHANTS IN ITALY Tuesday, 23 February 2010 1439
47 OPEN LETTER TO POPE BENEDICT XVI Tuesday, 23 February 2010 1504
48 THE PROPHECIES OF THE CELESTIAL MOTHER TAKE PLACE Tuesday, 23 February 2010 1779
49 AFGHANISTAN – MASSACRE OF CIVILIANS Monday, 22 February 2010 1252
50 OUR DEMONSTRATIVE ACTIVITY CARRIES ON Monday, 22 February 2010 1250
51 VIRGIN MARY TO HER BELOVED DAUGHTER LUZ DE MARIA Monday, 15 February 2010 3853
52 MORE HUMAN BARBARITY Monday, 15 February 2010 1678
53 A TRUE STORY Saturday, 30 January 2010 1540
54 ITALY RANKING FIRST IN THE G5 OF MAFIA Friday, 29 January 2010 1723
55 THE VIRGIN INSISTS Thursday, 21 January 2010 1376
56 APPARITION AND MESSAGE OF THE VIRGIN OF GUADALUPE Monday, 18 January 2010 1383
57 YEAR 2010 Friday, 01 January 2010 1374
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.