docum_gif_secretos_it

Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES

MESSAGES 2010
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 THIRST FOR JUSTICE Saturday, 25 December 2010 930
2 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2010 Sunday, 19 December 2010 963
3 DREAMING A BETTER WORLD Thursday, 16 December 2010 980
4 A SECRETIVE BANKING ELITE RULES TRADING IN DERIVATIVES Monday, 13 December 2010 1473
5 DEFENSE, THE NEVERENDING INVESTMENT Wednesday, 08 December 2010 972
6 DANGEROUS TURNS AND CATASTROPHIC SLIDES IN THE GLOBAL POLITICS Tuesday, 16 November 2010 1115
7 THE TRUTH TOLD BY ONE OF THE WOMEN AT THE FOOT OF THE CROSS Friday, 22 October 2010 1104
8 SPACESHIPS OF LIGHT ABOVE MILAN Monday, 18 October 2010 1001
9 THE VISIT OF A DOVE Monday, 18 October 2010 917
10 MARTYRDOM Tuesday, 12 October 2010 967
11 PRESENTATION THE ARTIGAS STONE Friday, 01 October 2010 2816
12 THE GREAT PROSTITUTE Thursday, 23 September 2010 1202
13 CHILDREN'S DREAMS Saturday, 11 September 2010 935
14 THE LIFEBLOOD OF THE ANTICHRIST Wednesday, 08 September 2010 914
15 2ND SEPTEMBER 2010 - APPLIED THEOLOGY Friday, 03 September 2010 1022
16 CHRIST BLEEDING IN PORDENONE Tuesday, 24 August 2010 920
17 THE DEATH OF FRANCESCO COSSIGA Wednesday, 18 August 2010 905
18 THE CHALICE OF CHRISTIC COMMUNION Saturday, 14 August 2010 1111
19 MY ANGER. MY THIRST FOR JUSTICE Tuesday, 10 August 2010 943
20 THE HOLY FACE OF JESUS CHRIST: THE HOLY SHROUD Friday, 06 August 2010 3664
21 REMEMBERING THIS ATROCIOUS NUCLEAR GENOCIDE Friday, 06 August 2010 1028
22 DECEPTION IS WORST THAN TREACHERY Sunday, 01 August 2010 1053
23 SEX TOURISM Tuesday, 06 July 2010 1207
24 MARA, A HANDMAID OF CHRIST Monday, 05 July 2010 965
25 THE DEMONSTRATIVE ACTIVITY Monday, 05 July 2010 1011
26 POWERFUL PEOPLE WITHOUT SHAME Thursday, 01 July 2010 1021
27 BENEDICT XVI: “THE EVIL IS INSIDE THE CHURCH” Wednesday, 30 June 2010 1131
28 THE FACE OF CHRIST IN MONTEVIDEO Saturday, 19 June 2010 869
29 TEARS OF THE MADONNA OF ASUNCION (PARAGUAY) Wednesday, 16 June 2010 1000
30 IF YOU DO NOT TAKE CARE OF AND LOVE THE MOTHER EARTH Friday, 11 June 2010 1491
31 YOUR SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL PROPHESY Monday, 24 May 2010 1040
32 THE CELESTIAL MOTHER MARY APPEALS FOR REDEMPTION Monday, 17 May 2010 1001
33 FATHER AMORTH, A TRUE PRIEST Monday, 17 May 2010 1342
34 POPE’S SPEECH IN PORTUGAL Tuesday, 11 May 2010 1598
35 A SIGN OF THE FATHER ADONAY Monday, 10 May 2010 974
36 ASTROPHYSICIST HAWKING: Monday, 26 April 2010 1003
37 MESSAGE FOR PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA Wednesday, 21 April 2010 931
38 ONCE AGAIN SIGNS OF THE CELESTIAL POWERS IN MEXICO Wednesday, 21 April 2010 912
39 THE HOLY SHROUD WHICH IS DISPLAYED Tuesday, 13 April 2010 986
40 HOLY EASTER 2010 Sunday, 04 April 2010 262
41 HOLY EASTER 2010: DO YOU REMEMBER IT? Friday, 02 April 2010 916
42 LEGAL LOOPHOLES ALLOW EUROPEAN COMPANIES TO TRADE IN 'TOOLS OF TORTURE' Friday, 26 March 2010 1005
43 “ENIGMAS” Friday, 26 March 2010 939
44 OUR PHYSICAL PRESENCE IN YOUR SKIES Tuesday, 09 March 2010 888
45 A VOICE CALLING IN THE DESERT Wednesday, 24 February 2010 979
46 DEATH MERCHANTS IN ITALY Tuesday, 23 February 2010 1007
47 OPEN LETTER TO POPE BENEDICT XVI Tuesday, 23 February 2010 1006
48 THE PROPHECIES OF THE CELESTIAL MOTHER TAKE PLACE Tuesday, 23 February 2010 1035
49 AFGHANISTAN – MASSACRE OF CIVILIANS Monday, 22 February 2010 888
50 OUR DEMONSTRATIVE ACTIVITY CARRIES ON Monday, 22 February 2010 888
51 VIRGIN MARY TO HER BELOVED DAUGHTER LUZ DE MARIA Monday, 15 February 2010 2591
52 MORE HUMAN BARBARITY Monday, 15 February 2010 1174
53 A TRUE STORY Saturday, 30 January 2010 975
54 ITALY RANKING FIRST IN THE G5 OF MAFIA Friday, 29 January 2010 1189
55 THE VIRGIN INSISTS Thursday, 21 January 2010 974
56 APPARITION AND MESSAGE OF THE VIRGIN OF GUADALUPE Monday, 18 January 2010 948
57 YEAR 2010 Friday, 01 January 2010 914
 

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

SPECIAL MESSAGES

LA_NUEVA_TEOLOGIA_IN
ban segundaING
ban santapascua2009ing
lucedemieiocchiINGLES
ban elrostro
ban eljuicioingles
elultimoselloING1
ban reincarnazioneING

SOME NEWS

segniscelestieng

centenollora200

THE STATUE OF THE VERGIN MARY WEEPS TEARS OF BLOOD IN SANTA FE

biblos1

 

A STATUE OF OUR LADY CRIES IN BYBLOS (LEBANON)

 

jesusentronco100

 

“FACE OF JESUS” APPEARS ON CEMETERY TREE STUMP

 

virgensuardi100

OUR LADY OF SORROWS CRIES TEARS OF BLOOD

virgenlicata200

BELIEVE, NOT BELIEVE!

___________________________

ufopruebas2

ufologo2

Exclusive Revelation!

In Russian Base: Fidel Castro Was Shown a
Captured Alien Spacecraft and the Corpse of Its Pilot

___________________________

Other sites

funima_int_box
unpunto_boxcrop_box

220X130_mystery


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.