docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2010
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 THIRST FOR JUSTICE Saturday, 25 December 2010 1169
2 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2010 Sunday, 19 December 2010 1248
3 DREAMING A BETTER WORLD Thursday, 16 December 2010 1318
4 A SECRETIVE BANKING ELITE RULES TRADING IN DERIVATIVES Monday, 13 December 2010 2079
5 DEFENSE, THE NEVERENDING INVESTMENT Wednesday, 08 December 2010 1444
6 DANGEROUS TURNS AND CATASTROPHIC SLIDES IN THE GLOBAL POLITICS Tuesday, 16 November 2010 1375
7 THE TRUTH TOLD BY ONE OF THE WOMEN AT THE FOOT OF THE CROSS Friday, 22 October 2010 1538
8 SPACESHIPS OF LIGHT ABOVE MILAN Monday, 18 October 2010 1300
9 THE VISIT OF A DOVE Monday, 18 October 2010 1193
10 MARTYRDOM Tuesday, 12 October 2010 1300
11 PRESENTATION THE ARTIGAS STONE Friday, 01 October 2010 3694
12 THE GREAT PROSTITUTE Thursday, 23 September 2010 1569
13 CHILDREN'S DREAMS Saturday, 11 September 2010 1291
14 THE LIFEBLOOD OF THE ANTICHRIST Wednesday, 08 September 2010 1150
15 2ND SEPTEMBER 2010 - APPLIED THEOLOGY Friday, 03 September 2010 1352
16 CHRIST BLEEDING IN PORDENONE Tuesday, 24 August 2010 1163
17 THE DEATH OF FRANCESCO COSSIGA Wednesday, 18 August 2010 1155
18 THE CHALICE OF CHRISTIC COMMUNION Saturday, 14 August 2010 1464
19 MY ANGER. MY THIRST FOR JUSTICE Tuesday, 10 August 2010 1296
20 THE HOLY FACE OF JESUS CHRIST: THE HOLY SHROUD Friday, 06 August 2010 4480
21 REMEMBERING THIS ATROCIOUS NUCLEAR GENOCIDE Friday, 06 August 2010 1297
22 DECEPTION IS WORST THAN TREACHERY Sunday, 01 August 2010 1428
23 SEX TOURISM Tuesday, 06 July 2010 1669
24 MARA, A HANDMAID OF CHRIST Monday, 05 July 2010 1336
25 THE DEMONSTRATIVE ACTIVITY Monday, 05 July 2010 1270
26 POWERFUL PEOPLE WITHOUT SHAME Thursday, 01 July 2010 1484
27 BENEDICT XVI: “THE EVIL IS INSIDE THE CHURCH” Wednesday, 30 June 2010 1479
28 THE FACE OF CHRIST IN MONTEVIDEO Saturday, 19 June 2010 1177
29 TEARS OF THE MADONNA OF ASUNCION (PARAGUAY) Wednesday, 16 June 2010 1311
30 IF YOU DO NOT TAKE CARE OF AND LOVE THE MOTHER EARTH Friday, 11 June 2010 2195
31 YOUR SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL PROPHESY Monday, 24 May 2010 1328
32 THE CELESTIAL MOTHER MARY APPEALS FOR REDEMPTION Monday, 17 May 2010 1276
33 FATHER AMORTH, A TRUE PRIEST Monday, 17 May 2010 1838
34 POPE’S SPEECH IN PORTUGAL Tuesday, 11 May 2010 2168
35 A SIGN OF THE FATHER ADONAY Monday, 10 May 2010 1224
36 ASTROPHYSICIST HAWKING: Monday, 26 April 2010 1379
37 MESSAGE FOR PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA Wednesday, 21 April 2010 1182
38 ONCE AGAIN SIGNS OF THE CELESTIAL POWERS IN MEXICO Wednesday, 21 April 2010 1149
39 THE HOLY SHROUD WHICH IS DISPLAYED Tuesday, 13 April 2010 1298
40 HOLY EASTER 2010 Sunday, 04 April 2010 559
41 HOLY EASTER 2010: DO YOU REMEMBER IT? Friday, 02 April 2010 1246
42 LEGAL LOOPHOLES ALLOW EUROPEAN COMPANIES TO TRADE IN 'TOOLS OF TORTURE' Friday, 26 March 2010 1361
43 “ENIGMAS” Friday, 26 March 2010 1266
44 OUR PHYSICAL PRESENCE IN YOUR SKIES Tuesday, 09 March 2010 1185
45 A VOICE CALLING IN THE DESERT Wednesday, 24 February 2010 1248
46 DEATH MERCHANTS IN ITALY Tuesday, 23 February 2010 1294
47 OPEN LETTER TO POPE BENEDICT XVI Tuesday, 23 February 2010 1395
48 THE PROPHECIES OF THE CELESTIAL MOTHER TAKE PLACE Tuesday, 23 February 2010 1375
49 AFGHANISTAN – MASSACRE OF CIVILIANS Monday, 22 February 2010 1139
50 OUR DEMONSTRATIVE ACTIVITY CARRIES ON Monday, 22 February 2010 1134
51 VIRGIN MARY TO HER BELOVED DAUGHTER LUZ DE MARIA Monday, 15 February 2010 3585
52 MORE HUMAN BARBARITY Monday, 15 February 2010 1546
53 A TRUE STORY Saturday, 30 January 2010 1396
54 ITALY RANKING FIRST IN THE G5 OF MAFIA Friday, 29 January 2010 1589
55 THE VIRGIN INSISTS Thursday, 21 January 2010 1254
56 APPARITION AND MESSAGE OF THE VIRGIN OF GUADALUPE Monday, 18 January 2010 1272
57 YEAR 2010 Friday, 01 January 2010 1238
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.