docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2010
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 THIRST FOR JUSTICE Saturday, 25 December 2010 1054
2 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2010 Sunday, 19 December 2010 1102
3 DREAMING A BETTER WORLD Thursday, 16 December 2010 1184
4 A SECRETIVE BANKING ELITE RULES TRADING IN DERIVATIVES Monday, 13 December 2010 1759
5 DEFENSE, THE NEVERENDING INVESTMENT Wednesday, 08 December 2010 1231
6 DANGEROUS TURNS AND CATASTROPHIC SLIDES IN THE GLOBAL POLITICS Tuesday, 16 November 2010 1255
7 THE TRUTH TOLD BY ONE OF THE WOMEN AT THE FOOT OF THE CROSS Friday, 22 October 2010 1375
8 SPACESHIPS OF LIGHT ABOVE MILAN Monday, 18 October 2010 1175
9 THE VISIT OF A DOVE Monday, 18 October 2010 1077
10 MARTYRDOM Tuesday, 12 October 2010 1134
11 PRESENTATION THE ARTIGAS STONE Friday, 01 October 2010 3207
12 THE GREAT PROSTITUTE Thursday, 23 September 2010 1432
13 CHILDREN'S DREAMS Saturday, 11 September 2010 1148
14 THE LIFEBLOOD OF THE ANTICHRIST Wednesday, 08 September 2010 1041
15 2ND SEPTEMBER 2010 - APPLIED THEOLOGY Friday, 03 September 2010 1215
16 CHRIST BLEEDING IN PORDENONE Tuesday, 24 August 2010 1048
17 THE DEATH OF FRANCESCO COSSIGA Wednesday, 18 August 2010 1025
18 THE CHALICE OF CHRISTIC COMMUNION Saturday, 14 August 2010 1306
19 MY ANGER. MY THIRST FOR JUSTICE Tuesday, 10 August 2010 1156
20 THE HOLY FACE OF JESUS CHRIST: THE HOLY SHROUD Friday, 06 August 2010 4036
21 REMEMBERING THIS ATROCIOUS NUCLEAR GENOCIDE Friday, 06 August 2010 1159
22 DECEPTION IS WORST THAN TREACHERY Sunday, 01 August 2010 1272
23 SEX TOURISM Tuesday, 06 July 2010 1466
24 MARA, A HANDMAID OF CHRIST Monday, 05 July 2010 1180
25 THE DEMONSTRATIVE ACTIVITY Monday, 05 July 2010 1140
26 POWERFUL PEOPLE WITHOUT SHAME Thursday, 01 July 2010 1273
27 BENEDICT XVI: “THE EVIL IS INSIDE THE CHURCH” Wednesday, 30 June 2010 1334
28 THE FACE OF CHRIST IN MONTEVIDEO Saturday, 19 June 2010 1036
29 TEARS OF THE MADONNA OF ASUNCION (PARAGUAY) Wednesday, 16 June 2010 1159
30 IF YOU DO NOT TAKE CARE OF AND LOVE THE MOTHER EARTH Friday, 11 June 2010 1915
31 YOUR SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL PROPHESY Monday, 24 May 2010 1198
32 THE CELESTIAL MOTHER MARY APPEALS FOR REDEMPTION Monday, 17 May 2010 1156
33 FATHER AMORTH, A TRUE PRIEST Monday, 17 May 2010 1665
34 POPE’S SPEECH IN PORTUGAL Tuesday, 11 May 2010 1881
35 A SIGN OF THE FATHER ADONAY Monday, 10 May 2010 1111
36 ASTROPHYSICIST HAWKING: Monday, 26 April 2010 1216
37 MESSAGE FOR PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA Wednesday, 21 April 2010 1057
38 ONCE AGAIN SIGNS OF THE CELESTIAL POWERS IN MEXICO Wednesday, 21 April 2010 1024
39 THE HOLY SHROUD WHICH IS DISPLAYED Tuesday, 13 April 2010 1166
40 HOLY EASTER 2010 Sunday, 04 April 2010 415
41 HOLY EASTER 2010: DO YOU REMEMBER IT? Friday, 02 April 2010 1070
42 LEGAL LOOPHOLES ALLOW EUROPEAN COMPANIES TO TRADE IN 'TOOLS OF TORTURE' Friday, 26 March 2010 1201
43 “ENIGMAS” Friday, 26 March 2010 1083
44 OUR PHYSICAL PRESENCE IN YOUR SKIES Tuesday, 09 March 2010 1031
45 A VOICE CALLING IN THE DESERT Wednesday, 24 February 2010 1107
46 DEATH MERCHANTS IN ITALY Tuesday, 23 February 2010 1137
47 OPEN LETTER TO POPE BENEDICT XVI Tuesday, 23 February 2010 1209
48 THE PROPHECIES OF THE CELESTIAL MOTHER TAKE PLACE Tuesday, 23 February 2010 1227
49 AFGHANISTAN – MASSACRE OF CIVILIANS Monday, 22 February 2010 1016
50 OUR DEMONSTRATIVE ACTIVITY CARRIES ON Monday, 22 February 2010 1017
51 VIRGIN MARY TO HER BELOVED DAUGHTER LUZ DE MARIA Monday, 15 February 2010 3109
52 MORE HUMAN BARBARITY Monday, 15 February 2010 1403
53 A TRUE STORY Saturday, 30 January 2010 1200
54 ITALY RANKING FIRST IN THE G5 OF MAFIA Friday, 29 January 2010 1421
55 THE VIRGIN INSISTS Thursday, 21 January 2010 1112
56 APPARITION AND MESSAGE OF THE VIRGIN OF GUADALUPE Monday, 18 January 2010 1118
57 YEAR 2010 Friday, 01 January 2010 1058
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.