docum_gif_secretos_it

Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES

MESSAGES 2008
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 MASSIVE CONTACT Friday, 02 December 2016 120
2 Death in Palestina Sunday, 28 December 2008 984
3 ANOTHER SIGN OF OUR COMFORTING PRESENCE Wednesday, 24 December 2008 919
4 Holy Christmas 2008 Sunday, 21 December 2008 892
5 The Union of the Arat Siblings Wednesday, 10 December 2008 991
6 Dream Lorella Tuesday, 09 December 2008 963
7 Pope: we support the end of injustice, not the end of the world Wednesday, 03 December 2008 945
8 The Contact Continues Wednesday, 03 December 2008 1055
9 Important sign from the heaven Thursday, 27 November 2008 927
10 The litmus test for president Barack Obama. Wednesday, 12 November 2008 901
11 READ! READ! Tuesday, 11 November 2008 168
12 Barak Obama - A hope? Sunday, 09 November 2008 1148
13 The Beginning of the end of the sandherin Thursday, 16 October 2008 1163
14 The Collapse of all the world stock.... Saturday, 04 October 2008 1002
15 My Visitation to all those i promised has already started Monday, 22 September 2008 1011
16 May you have confidence in Christ Tuesday, 02 September 2008 918
17 Message of Antonio Urzi Wednesday, 27 August 2008 950
18 The Requiem of the Apocalypse Tuesday, 26 August 2008 950
19 Signs of the Times Saturday, 23 August 2008 995
20 The Much-Awaited Sign Saturday, 16 August 2008 1577
21 The Signs of the times continue Thursday, 14 August 2008 948
22 Fao Summit Sunday, 08 June 2008 954
23 Scienze without conscience and arrogant governments Thursday, 05 June 2008 1686
24 The Scientist Antonio Zichichi at the Service of the power of Those who sell Death Tuesday, 27 May 2008 1039
25 The forces of nature, the zigos, the four Knights of the Apocalypse Saturday, 17 May 2008 1045
26 Nuclear Energy: Deceit is Worse than Betrayal Saturday, 17 May 2008 1171
27 Read!! Saturday, 17 May 2008 969
28 The Powerful Reaction of the Divine-Natural Forces... ... Tuesday, 06 May 2008 1724
29 DANGEROUS EVOLUTION IN ITALIAN AND INTERNATIONAL POLITICS Monday, 03 March 2008 159
30 The Sign - The Miracle - The Punishment Tuesday, 12 February 2008 1085
31 New victims of homicidal folly Saturday, 09 February 2008 936
32 WE ARE NOT PASSIVE SPECTATORS Thursday, 07 February 2008 136
33 Important Message Monday, 14 January 2008 1008
34 What Future? Saturday, 12 January 2008 964
 

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

SPECIAL MESSAGES

LA_NUEVA_TEOLOGIA_IN
ban segundaING
ban santapascua2009ing
lucedemieiocchiINGLES
ban elrostro
ban eljuicioingles
elultimoselloING1
ban reincarnazioneING

SOME NEWS

segniscelestieng

centenollora200

THE STATUE OF THE VERGIN MARY WEEPS TEARS OF BLOOD IN SANTA FE

biblos1

 

A STATUE OF OUR LADY CRIES IN BYBLOS (LEBANON)

 

jesusentronco100

 

“FACE OF JESUS” APPEARS ON CEMETERY TREE STUMP

 

virgensuardi100

OUR LADY OF SORROWS CRIES TEARS OF BLOOD

virgenlicata200

BELIEVE, NOT BELIEVE!

___________________________

ufopruebas2

ufologo2

Exclusive Revelation!

In Russian Base: Fidel Castro Was Shown a
Captured Alien Spacecraft and the Corpse of Its Pilot

___________________________

Other sites

funima_int_box
unpunto_boxcrop_box

220X130_mystery


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.