docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2007
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2007 Monday, 24 December 2007 1089
2 THE THIRD WORLD WAR! Monday, 29 October 2007 1186
3 THE PHARISEES OF THE THIRD MILLENNIUM! Friday, 14 September 2007 1366
4 HIROSHIMA – NAGASAKI 1945-2007 Monday, 06 August 2007 943
5 DO NOT BE HYPOCRITES OR TEPID. BE HONEST AND TRANSPARENT Friday, 27 July 2007 1415
6 Antichrist Wednesday, 11 July 2007 1613
7 APOCALYPSE AND FIGURES! Tuesday, 29 May 2007 1381
8 FATIMA.MIRACLE OF THE "SUN" Saturday, 12 May 2007 646
9 THE HOLY MOTHER INSISTS Saturday, 12 May 2007 763
10 HOLY EASTER 2007 I AM YOUR CERTAINTY! Wednesday, 04 April 2007 879
11 THE SOLAR POWER AND ITS MESSAGES TO THE EARTH Tuesday, 20 March 2007 1392
12 No one could say i did Not know Saturday, 24 February 2007 1400
13 Setun Shenar and Ithacar comunicate Saturday, 24 February 2007 1943
14 DREADFUL SCENARIOS Saturday, 24 February 2007 619
15 The last Seal - the Return Thursday, 15 February 2007 3828
16 Urgent! Wednesday, 24 January 2007 1331
17 WE ASK YOU THAT YOU TAKE INTO SERIOUS AND RESPONSIBLE CONSIDERATION Saturday, 20 January 2007 1444
18 The Antichrist Saturday, 13 January 2007 1225
19 The plans of the Antichrist Saturday, 13 January 2007 1452
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.