docum_gif_secretos_it

Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES

MESSAGES 2007
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2007 Monday, 24 December 2007 652
2 THE THIRD WORLD WAR! Monday, 29 October 2007 694
3 THE PHARISEES OF THE THIRD MILLENNIUM! Friday, 14 September 2007 932
4 HIROSHIMA – NAGASAKI 1945-2007 Monday, 06 August 2007 478
5 DO NOT BE HYPOCRITES OR TEPID. BE HONEST AND TRANSPARENT Friday, 27 July 2007 983
6 Antichrist Wednesday, 11 July 2007 1077
7 APOCALYPSE AND FIGURES! Tuesday, 29 May 2007 972
8 FATIMA.MIRACLE OF THE "SUN" Saturday, 12 May 2007 316
9 THE HOLY MOTHER INSISTS Saturday, 12 May 2007 338
10 HOLY EASTER 2007 I AM YOUR CERTAINTY! Wednesday, 04 April 2007 524
11 THE SOLAR POWER AND ITS MESSAGES TO THE EARTH Tuesday, 20 March 2007 969
12 No one could say i did Not know Saturday, 24 February 2007 1003
13 Setun Shenar and Ithacar comunicate Saturday, 24 February 2007 1395
14 DREADFUL SCENARIOS Saturday, 24 February 2007 133
15 The last Seal - the Return Thursday, 15 February 2007 2938
16 Urgent! Wednesday, 24 January 2007 993
17 WE ASK YOU THAT YOU TAKE INTO SERIOUS AND RESPONSIBLE CONSIDERATION Saturday, 20 January 2007 1016
18 The Antichrist Saturday, 13 January 2007 901
19 The plans of the Antichrist Saturday, 13 January 2007 969
 

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

SPECIAL MESSAGES

LA_NUEVA_TEOLOGIA_IN
ban segundaING
ban santapascua2009ing
lucedemieiocchiINGLES
ban elrostro
ban eljuicioingles
elultimoselloING1
ban reincarnazioneING

SOME NEWS

segniscelestieng

centenollora200

THE STATUE OF THE VERGIN MARY WEEPS TEARS OF BLOOD IN SANTA FE

biblos1

 

A STATUE OF OUR LADY CRIES IN BYBLOS (LEBANON)

 

jesusentronco100

 

“FACE OF JESUS” APPEARS ON CEMETERY TREE STUMP

 

virgensuardi100

OUR LADY OF SORROWS CRIES TEARS OF BLOOD

virgenlicata200

BELIEVE, NOT BELIEVE!

___________________________

ufopruebas2

ufologo2

Exclusive Revelation!

In Russian Base: Fidel Castro Was Shown a
Captured Alien Spacecraft and the Corpse of Its Pilot

___________________________

Other sites

funima_int_box
unpunto_boxcrop_box

220X130_mystery


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.