docum_gif_secretos_it

Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES

MESSAGES 2005
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 The Final Judgement Thursday, 17 November 2005 3001
2 ABNORMAL MAGNETIC WAVES Monday, 15 August 2005 829
3 HUMANITY DRIFTS Sunday, 07 August 2005 114
4 Hiroshima - Nagasaki 60 Years ago Saturday, 06 August 2005 1150
5 The NASA This Year Wednesday, 29 June 2005 1011
6 The Massacre of the innocents Tuesday, 21 June 2005 854
7 Aid for Africa and poverty Wednesday, 08 June 2005 866
8 TECTONIC MOVEMENTS OF THE EARTH Tuesday, 12 April 2005 168
9 Himalaya Tuesday, 25 January 2005 902
10 MESSAGE FOR THE ISLAMIC IRANIAN AUTHORITIES Tuesday, 25 January 2005 894
11 Surface of Titan Monday, 24 January 2005 880
12 For International Press Wednesday, 19 January 2005 821
13 The Planet is more at risk Wednesday, 19 January 2005 856
14 THE MAGNETIC AXIS OF THE EARTH OSCILLATES Tuesday, 04 January 2005 91
 

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

SPECIAL MESSAGES

LA_NUEVA_TEOLOGIA_IN
ban segundaING
ban santapascua2009ing
lucedemieiocchiINGLES
ban elrostro
ban eljuicioingles
elultimoselloING1
ban reincarnazioneING

SOME NEWS

segniscelestieng

centenollora200

THE STATUE OF THE VERGIN MARY WEEPS TEARS OF BLOOD IN SANTA FE

biblos1

 

A STATUE OF OUR LADY CRIES IN BYBLOS (LEBANON)

 

jesusentronco100

 

“FACE OF JESUS” APPEARS ON CEMETERY TREE STUMP

 

virgensuardi100

OUR LADY OF SORROWS CRIES TEARS OF BLOOD

virgenlicata200

BELIEVE, NOT BELIEVE!

___________________________

ufopruebas2

ufologo2

Exclusive Revelation!

In Russian Base: Fidel Castro Was Shown a
Captured Alien Spacecraft and the Corpse of Its Pilot

___________________________

Other sites

funima_int_box
unpunto_boxcrop_box

220X130_mystery


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.