docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2005
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 THE JUSTICE Saturday, 15 July 2017 338
2 The Final Judgement Thursday, 17 November 2005 4049
3 ABNORMAL MAGNETIC WAVES Monday, 15 August 2005 1439
4 HUMANITY DRIFTS Sunday, 07 August 2005 535
5 Hiroshima - Nagasaki 60 Years ago Saturday, 06 August 2005 1613
6 FOR THE RESPONSIBLE PEOPLE OF THE PLANET EARTH Wednesday, 29 June 2005 1352
7 THE IMPORTANCE OF NEW THEOLOGY Wednesday, 29 June 2005 83
8 The Massacre of the innocents Tuesday, 21 June 2005 1188
9 Aid for Africa and poverty Wednesday, 08 June 2005 1196
10 TECTONIC MOVEMENTS OF THE EARTH Tuesday, 12 April 2005 562
11 Himalaya Tuesday, 25 January 2005 1258
12 MESSAGE FOR THE ISLAMIC IRANIAN AUTHORITIES Tuesday, 25 January 2005 1232
13 Surface of Titan Monday, 24 January 2005 1329
14 For International Press Wednesday, 19 January 2005 1100
15 The Planet is more at risk Wednesday, 19 January 2005 1171
16 THE MAGNETIC AXIS OF THE EARTH OSCILLATES Tuesday, 04 January 2005 521
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.